Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,176 classificações
1,056 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

926 — 950 de 1,055 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Shreyas K

6 de Jul de 2020

Superb Course. The instructors were fantastic. However, being from an engineering background, understanding the financial functions was a little tough.

por Nidhi S

28 de Set de 2020

This particular course in this entire specialization was uneven in regards to explanation especially in Week 5. It could've been more comprehensive.

por Konstadinos P

7 de Abr de 2021

Very good to learn the most required excel info without diving into VBA and code. Intermediate users should have this as their next step for sure!

por Anu K

6 de Mar de 2019

This course can be a bit tricky at times, especially if you are not working in fields where you use Excel that much. A lot of things to learn!

por Jaspreet S

11 de Ago de 2020

Its a Great Course, Thank you so much Coursera and Maquire university i am pretty much sure that it will improve my employee ability.

por Sakif A

24 de Jul de 2020

This course is a lot harder than the previous courses, so I felt that it needed more easy examples so that we can understand better.

por Jouvett G

16 de Mai de 2020

I think that the course was well structured, easy to grasp and allowed to effectively put in practice the concepts learnt each week.

por Khushboo M

30 de Set de 2020

The advanced functions like the indirect address and the offset could be explained better. I had difficulty doing last assesment

por Gavin S

12 de Fev de 2020

This was tough. I am glad I got through this course, and the entire specialisation, but this course really, really stretched me!

por Giorgio C

21 de Jun de 2020

Some concepts are not well explained. The purpose of the address function was not clear, as well as the purpose of indirect

por Vivek M

6 de Out de 2019

T

h

e

c

o

u

r

s

e

is very well designed. However, it will be good if we have some project work in which users can work on live data.

por Kishor D S

3 de Jul de 2019

Very good course. But not much different from intermediate II. Also difficulty level is not much high than intermediate II.

por Isabel S

15 de Mai de 2019

Lovely videos and video teachers. Valuable content. Teachers on the discussion forums are not always helpful or friendly

por Sandile M

26 de Fev de 2021

Great course content, this was the toughest but most fun in this Specialization. A special thanks to Nicole Bull.

por Franklin L

25 de Mar de 2019

Great course but way more complicated than Intermediate I & II. Be ready to spend longer hours on the materials.

por BROW F B T

21 de Nov de 2020

Muy buen curso , los profesores son muy claros en la explicación eso ayuda a que el aprendizaje sea sencillo

por MOHAMMAD S K

26 de Mai de 2020

THE COURSE WAS DESIGNED IN GREAT MANNER. THE ONLY PROBLEM IS SOMETIME QUESTIONS ARE NOT EASY TO UNDERSTAND

por Tashdid A

30 de Jul de 2020

Like the other 3 courses this course has bad direction and sometimes what they want wasn't clear

por Lorena G

14 de Jun de 2019

Lessons were well paced and challenging, super useful tips and information. I have learned a lot

por David R

15 de Jan de 2020

Great course with well thought through examples, I needed the forum to assist a few times.

por Tia

11 de Abr de 2020

Learned a lot! Don't know how much I need the RATE functions, but overall great learning!

por NAADHIYA B A R

8 de Jun de 2020

THE COURSE IS PHENOMENAL BT CONTENT NEED TO BE SOME MORE CLEAR TO FACE THE ASSIGNMENTS

por Sheng-Ta T

29 de Ago de 2020

Almost all courses are good, but Week 5 is very confusing. Be prepared to fell lost.

por Fernando Brenes C

14 de Set de 2020

Its a good couse, but I feel it lost a little quality compared to the other levels.

por Breno F R L

5 de Nov de 2018

It's a great course which give us the basic aplication advanced skills in Excel.