Chevron Left
Voltar para Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Excel Skills for Business: Advanced da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.7
estrelas
4,176 classificações
1,056 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

Melhores avaliações

D
15 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR
22 de Set de 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 1,055 Avaliações para o Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

por Arghya D

4 de Out de 2018

Great!

por Ailyn S A

10 de Nov de 2020

Excel

por Mustafe M X

31 de Out de 2020

goood

por Mekha J D

16 de Mai de 2020

great

por Nikolaos C

25 de Mar de 2020

great

por Haitham A A A

24 de Mar de 2020

Great

por Amanda Z B B

5 de Nov de 2020

bien

por Amit J

18 de Out de 2020

GOOD

por Azizur R C

6 de Out de 2020

GOOD

por Mofaggol H

19 de Set de 2020

Nice

por Md. A A

22 de Jul de 2020

good

por Sachin M

13 de Jul de 2020

good

por Isaac O

18 de Mar de 2020

THX!

por Milind K

29 de Jul de 2019

Good

por Ganapathi N K

23 de Jun de 2018

Nice

por Mr. A P

13 de Set de 2020

nyc

por R R P

11 de Ago de 2020

gd

por eman a r

7 de Mar de 2020

💜

por Yeshey O D

4 de Out de 2020

-

por Vladyslav G

11 de Jun de 2020

1

por Deleted A

27 de Mar de 2020

A

por Shaun

31 de Dez de 2019

A

por Erika H

3 de Ago de 2020

This is a challenging course for a beginner to Excel. I took all 4 courses and learned a lot, but the content got exponentially harder the further into the course I got. I have to say that the quizzes in the first 2 courses (Essentials and Intermediate 1) seemed much more inline with the teaching videos whereas I felt unprepared for the quizzes later in Intermediate II and several weeks of the Advanced course. Even after rewatching the videos, it was the discussion forums that helped me get through the final parts of the course. The practice challenges were also missing from the final few weeks of the Advanced course and those would have been helpful to solidify the learning. Overall a good course though.

por Jesus G

26 de Mar de 2021

It's a complex one, but i can't give 5 star the main reason was there wasn't a Practice challenge all the weeks and that's a part very important to know if someone really caught everything,, second, didn't put the title of the workbook that need to opened in the video practices, didn't focus in de dashboard for a quiz even in one practices, like in essential that we have a practice with the format cell, styles and themes, i hope to improve those things and some o the instructors were too fast for someone who isn't a English native, if we get this far is because you guys explained really good but at the end it was feel a little be to rush

por J S

12 de Fev de 2021

Prashan and Nicky were excellent instructors. I liked their teaching style. Although, I agree with some of my fellow students who completed this specialization. I learned a lot from the Beginning and Intermediate courses but the Advanced course was different and quite challenging. I couldn't really grasp the concepts of the OFFSET, INDIRECT functions based on the videos. I had to seek external websites to gain a better understanding on each function. Overall, I felt I got my money's worth for the entire specialization.