Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Equities

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Fundamentals of Equities da instituição Corretores interativos

4.5
estrelas
87 classificações
27 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

Melhores avaliações

JH
18 de Nov de 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

AT
8 de Out de 2021

I found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 28 Avaliações para o Fundamentals of Equities

por Ritwik J

22 de Out de 2021

Loved the course, taught me about business cycles and how it effects various sectors, related stocks movements and the overall market. Also focuses on the three key fundamental instruments which are the Income statement, Balance Sheet, & Cash flow. After completing the course, I feel like now I have a means to value a company's stock price on some actual practical fundamental basis.

por John E H

19 de Nov de 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

por Anthony T

8 de Out de 2021

I​ found this course very useful to learn how to use new features in comparing stocks to sectors and indexes.

por Franklin T

7 de Mai de 2021

i love it, i feel very proud of my self, all of this is new for me and i am really excited to learn more.

por Anderson N

1 de Jul de 2021

Such a great course! I'm looking forward to revisions and pursuing new courses related to this topic.

por Rekryanta

8 de Out de 2021

its really good for someone who are starting to learn about finance

por Paulus R W A

14 de Jun de 2021

thanks for coursera and interactive broker

por Javier G

5 de Mai de 2021

Excellent introduction to trading.

por Ritwik J

7 de Out de 2021

t​he course very well explained.

por CEDRIC A J T

2 de Set de 2021

The best brokerage courcourse

por Bart C

23 de Ago de 2021

Great course and helped a lot

por Mark B

29 de Ago de 2021

Excellent introduction

por Mukund P

22 de Mai de 2021

Very Good course!

por Juan D A

25 de Out de 2021

A​MAZING COURSE!

por KONE K

29 de Set de 2021

wonderful course

por Robert E

29 de Abr de 2021

Excellent course

por Clayton E

3 de Ago de 2021

Excellent.

por Andrik O M

30 de Jul de 2021

.​

por Jodon K

13 de Jun de 2021

G​reat introduction to the markets. I was really interested in understanding how important each item of the Balance Sheet and Income Statements were but unfortunately I feel like the course fell short there. Instead, only descriptions of the items were given, but not examples or importance.

por Nelson R

21 de Out de 2021

Bastante básico pero decente

por Vasvee

6 de Out de 2021

​ITS GOOD FOR THE BEGINNERS

por NIRMALYA M

5 de Jul de 2021

Good Course.

por Omar A

4 de Jul de 2021

Worth taking this class, it goes over the basics of investing and also properly explains mutual funds. Super easy class. I enjoyed the class!

por Wallace R

4 de Ago de 2021

It was too easy. The course needs to focus on the IBKR interface.

por ARIOLI S

2 de Mai de 2021

very very basic