Chevron Left
Voltar para Environmental Management & Ethics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Environmental Management & Ethics da instituição Universidade Técnica da Dinamarca (DTU)

4.5
44 classificações
11 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Decision-makers often turn to scientists and engineers to assist them to navigate through complex environmental, health and societal challenges pervaded by systemic uncertainty, ambiguity and ethical implications. This course prepares you to meet the requests and demands of current and future decision-makers and in this course, you will analyze ethical challenges associated with environmental dilemmas and apply different decision making tools relevant to environmental management and regulation....

Melhores avaliações

CB

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

MT

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

Filtrar por:

1 — 11 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Environmental Management & Ethics

por Muhammad M M

May 07, 2019

I thank the instructors for a job well done

por Ejirika S O

Mar 26, 2019

Good course. Impacts great knowledge.

por Franz F

Mar 18, 2019

This course truly made me think about us as a species and our purely negative impact on the environment.

por Christian B

Feb 28, 2019

Good content and well structured. Lecturers are clear and the questions in the exams really make you think and learn the topic to its fullest.

por ANNA M G

Feb 17, 2019

Very hard but challenging.

por Celso T G

Feb 13, 2018

The course will add a lot of value to my career and judgement in regards to Environmental matters. I feel much confident and capable to discuss ethics, principles and foundations of environmental sciences. The facilitators are incredibly amazing.

por Ricardo d S R

Feb 05, 2018

Very good! The teachers are very kind and have enough knowledge to pass.

por Mahmud H T

Jan 14, 2018

Update knowledge of Environmental management and ethics that i am learning from this course! Nicely designed.

por Pashupati N K

Dec 09, 2017

The idea behind ethics is great and impressive, needs to learn by all development activists.

por Thomas A

Oct 24, 2017

A good introduction to the different subjects. However, there could be more summaries to catch all the important te

por Roberta G

Oct 15, 2017

Excellent introduction to environmental management and ethical considerations.