Chevron Left
Voltar para The entrepreneur's guide for beginners

Comentários e feedback de alunos de The entrepreneur's guide for beginners da instituição Universidade de Barcelona

4.5
estrelas
219 classificações
55 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Entrepreneur's Guide for beginners and is a course created in collaboration with all Catalan public universities and EIT Health and aims to be the starting point for all those who want to improve their knowledge and skills in the world entrepreneurship. In this course you will be able to identify a business opportunity, develop the business model (and the steps to validate it) and know the main mechanisms to find your business. In addition, you will have the help of experts who will be there to help you resolve any questions that may arise during the course. Sign up!...

Melhores avaliações

FM
30 de Ago de 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

R
3 de Set de 2020

Make sure that written part of all course is available so that foreign students can easily understand through reading written part.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 58 Avaliações para o The entrepreneur's guide for beginners

por Dr K G P

15 de Jun de 2020

Its very Informative Course for both students and professors

por Reem a

6 de Nov de 2020

I took advantage of this course many things to enter the world of business and to become a strong entrepreneur and I chose the course Entrepreneur Guide course and it was talking about entrepreneurship, a process consisting of a group of projects that started creating a business on resources and managing them. When starting a business, everything you learn from a point of view point of view of a business perspective when starting a company is staring. Also, when we talk about this first funding and about hiring possible partners whether they be friends family fools ,private investors, the founder always has big dilemma . however ,where to entrepreneurs get their idea from ? we have the 3 type of identified: social change ,the famous official publication ,obviously is technology .what do need to launch our project? when creating a team there are errors we cannot first we need an idea and be ready. also, when creating a team there are errors we cannot afford to work. We also learned about the main resources, the main activities, the cost structure of the main partners. And I got to know a lot of things about what is related to the beginning as an entrepreneur, how we control the capital, what are the keys to resources, and many more. I have summarized my article on my use in this most wonderful course

por Rashel K C

3 de Set de 2020

Make sure that written part of all course is available so that foreign students can easily understand through reading written part.

por Ricardo W T

8 de Jul de 2020

Excellent fast track course in developing your business and creating a giving a broad knowledge of what entrepreneurship is

por Arnab M

28 de Set de 2020

Well explained, definitely it is

good for those who are thinking for a startup

por Shivam R

18 de Jun de 2020

all good

por G. G P

26 de Jun de 2020

nice

por Periklis F

4 de Jul de 2020

Very concise! An invaluable resource refering back to the professors who presented it, to put an idea into practice. Some transcripts are missing.

por Martí A

18 de Ago de 2020

El contenido está bien estructurado y es claro, pero es bastante básico y se profundiza poco. Los instructores no añaden demasiada información respecto al soporte que utilizan, especialmente en los primeros módulos.

por Kevin D

28 de Jun de 2021

​good content but don't say it's translated in a certain language if it's not available for the course or evaluation. It's confusing or frustrating for customers who are unilingual

por Guillermo R d T

13 de Nov de 2020

Was hard for me since , a) Wasn't in English while it had only English Subtitles, and B) Some Sessions had English texts, while most of the sessions didn't have the Text so those couldn't be read back and this is what made this Course a bit hard for me to follow, but, finally by understanding it a bit by reading the fast forward playing Subtitles, I had managed to pass this Course.

por Sergio Z S

27 de Abr de 2021

It would be great if all the videos have an english transcription because it is easier to follow the reading than to follow the subtitles and takes notes from them. Overall I learned a lot and I am glad I took this course.

por Valeriu C

7 de Set de 2020

It's a very informative course. The knowledge that is taught is applicable in practice. The lessons are compact and informative. The speakers are experienced and talk with passion.

por Fortune M

31 de Ago de 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

por Jun J

21 de Jun de 2021

It's a really good, only one thing give me some obstacles, there is not English pronounciation, but this little flaw doesn't reduce any quality of the lessons.

por Omaima R H A h

13 de Dez de 2020

This course is wonderful l studied a-lot of information about entrepreneurship guide for beginners and how i can got a good business women and

por Paola H C

7 de Out de 2020

It's complete, clearly explained step by step what considerations to have when developing an entrepeneurial project.

por Raffaele B

16 de Ago de 2020

Very clear and effective, with a proper scope: I found this course very usefull and inspiring. Thank you!

por Maya F A

22 de Set de 2021

Why isn't there English speaking videos and only in Catalan language?

por Rafael A G

7 de Out de 2020

It is a great course for all the entrepeneur's begginers

por Rodrigo E P M

4 de Set de 2020

An excellent introductory course. Highly recommended.

por Karina B

6 de Ago de 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar un emprendimiento

por SHIVAM 1

15 de Abr de 2021

about improve my knowlege in entreprenuership

por Anghelo X M V

30 de Jul de 2020

Very useful for us! 100% Recommended

por Sushanta K S

11 de Out de 2021

Great Learning for an entrepreneur