Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentos da Indústria Mundial de Energia

Fundamentos da Indústria Mundial de Energia , Sistema de Universidades do ColoradoUniversidade do Colorado

4.6
307 classificações
81 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Melhores avaliações

por JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

por NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

Filtrar por:

80 avaliações

por Vedant Amit Parikh

Apr 03, 2019

Good blending of economic, business and technical knowledge relating to energy business.

The course is of 2012, could be better if it was of 2018 or 2019.

por Gregory Page

Apr 01, 2019

Great intro on other energy markets / energy industry, fundamental insights into how these industries are functioning and a great way to present it. Following Mr. Orlando's presentations and videos was a great way to learn and understand this course.

por Austin Nnoli

Dec 30, 2018

Very good course. Great content and easy to assimilate lecture notes.

por Walter Soares Junior

Dec 27, 2018

This course is great! I learned many interesting things during the course and became a better professional.

por Ayushi Mittal

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

por Perminder Dua

Aug 05, 2018

It is a very interesting course about fundamentals of global energy business. the course is well-planned and interseting. Knowledge gained throug course will help to imporve my knowledge about global energy business

por Shashi Sharma

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

por 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

por Yuqiao Wang

May 22, 2018

Great overall view of global energy resources and business.

por Carolina Otero

May 10, 2018

Not updated, the course talks about events that were taking part 7 years ago and the energy business has changed dramatically these last years.