Chevron Left
Voltar para Fundamentals of Global Energy Business

Fundamentals of Global Energy Business, University of Colorado System

4.6
294 classificações
77 avaliações

Informações sobre o curso

Learn about diverse and integrated markets for primary energy, and the essential considerations driving business leaders and policy makers in development of global energy resources....

Melhores avaliações

por JB

Sep 13, 2016

It was great learning experience. I loved the way Prof. explained, very simple langauge and explained with proper graphs and images. Inclusion of external videos was very helpful. I highly recommend.

por NC

Oct 23, 2017

Excellent course. Well structured and good assignments that emphasize practical business skills.\n\nWould love to see another course with more finance involved

Filtrar por:

76 avaliações

por Ayushi Mittal

Sep 04, 2018

It was an excellent course which covers all the aspects. Thank you coursera.

por Perminder Dua

Aug 05, 2018

It is a very interesting course about fundamentals of global energy business. the course is well-planned and interseting. Knowledge gained throug course will help to imporve my knowledge about global energy business

por Shashi Sharma

Jul 24, 2018

Very nice course. I enjoyed a lot.

por 郭逸飞

Jun 11, 2018

Thanks very much for your presentation and the opportunities you provided!

por Yuqiao Wang

May 22, 2018

Great overall view of global energy resources and business.

por Carolina Otero

May 10, 2018

Not updated, the course talks about events that were taking part 7 years ago and the energy business has changed dramatically these last years.

por Benoit Plaige

Mar 19, 2018

Excellent review of the energy business issues. Many consistent aspects are studied.

I dropped one star for the uneasy bibliographic list on aa page of the University site, unattainable for non-university students. Better to give books and report titles of relevant literature, better of course with web addresses.

por PRAVEEN RAJORA

Mar 15, 2018

Excellent course with good and relevant study material.

Explanation of topic through video is excellent.

por Lalit Kumar Singh Chauhan

Mar 14, 2018

By pursuing this course, I got an opportunity to review the ongoing energy scenario across the globe for various energy sources. It has definitely widened my perspective on the subject. Looking forward to remain updated and get benefited by this knowledge addition.

por Baptiste BOBILLIER

Mar 12, 2018

Really comprehensive and helps understand complexe issues based on simplified and basics notions.