Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
estrelas
985 classificações
132 avaliações

Sobre o curso

What is cloud technology or data science? More importantly, what can it do for you, your team, and your business? If you want to learn about cloud technology so you can excel in your role and help build the future of your business, then this introductory course on digital transformation is for you. This course defines foundational terms such as cloud, data, and digital transformation. It also explores examples of companies around the world that are using cloud technology to revolutionize their businesses. The course provides an overview of the types of opportunities and challenges that companies often encounter in their digital transformation journey and aligns them with the Google Cloud solution pillars. But digital transformation isn't just about using new technology. To truly transform, organizations also need to be innovative and scale an innovation mindset across the organization. The course offers best practices to help you achieve this....

Melhores avaliações

KH

8 de out de 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

PR

23 de jul de 2021

Simple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 140 Avaliações para o Introduction to Digital Transformation with Google Cloud

por Joyce R

17 de jun de 2021

Great instructor. Being able to download and read the course notes was extremely helpful!

por Shalu R

17 de out de 2021

Coursera help to narrow down the digital divide by providing high quality lecture and certification at suh low cost.

por Chaithra M

20 de jul de 2021

Fantastic introduction to Cloud and general Google best practices to be an effective Cloud professional

por Puneet R

24 de jul de 2021

S​imple contents with excellent way of describing GC-DigiTran futuristic way of Business Landscapes and the predictive or pro-active behavior of Users or Customers

por Srimathi R

9 de nov de 2021

It was very easy and comfortable course to learn about google cloud. Thank you coursera and google for making this wonderful informative course.

por Avinash N

14 de ago de 2021

Great information! Creative content. It elaborates purpose of Google Cloud for organizations and their customers.

por P J H S

27 de jun de 2021

Good beginner course for one who seeks basic understanding of cloud computing.

por Declan M

14 de jul de 2021

This course d​oes not prepare you in any meaningful way for the Google Digital Clouder Leader exam; I found it dreadful and a waste of time.

por Stefano C

27 de ago de 2021

You provide the same courses I found at https://cloud.google.com/training/business#cloud-digital-leader-path

por Keith H

9 de out de 2021

A good refreshing on things we all may have learned at some point in the past, and a great introduction into what that has evolved into and becoming. Great instructor as well! Patient!

por Javier C

22 de jun de 2022

Excellent presentation from speaker and use of simple slides. The assessment questions were good and helped me reinforce what I learned.

por AKASH R

17 de nov de 2021

This is a very interesting course,I learn a lot of things from here....I am looking forward to more of this type of courses

por Alma G

4 de abr de 2022

The course brought so much interest to supporting my goals in my journey to participating in the Google Cloud Digital leader Training of online courses here on Coursera. I thought the information was delivered in a manner that was comprehensive and yet not over whelming. In fact, the instructor who was Samna, her presentation of the material was well delivered and the material was user friendly. Thanks so much I really enjoyed the course.

por Petros L

27 de out de 2021

Suprising enlightening, understanding the importance of digital transformation from another point of view with well targeted description of case studies/examples, combined with clear english speaking and beautifully designed videos, makes this course a must enroll one!

por Neo S M

8 de ago de 2021

The best cross curriculum course ever. You learn about the little you need to start a modern business that leverages tech (Cloud Tech) and you are also provided with ideas and tech tools to launch and refine your ideas. Google is the best ever.

por Ana B

7 de mai de 2022

I think is a fundamental course to understand the challenges all organizations around the world are living on a new era and with high expectations of users. I enjoyed the examples and all the contents. Looking forward to learning more.

por Stefania P

23 de mar de 2022

Very good course! The only thing that you should correct is the time that mentioned in Framework (2.3). It is not definetly 10 minutes reading. And especially if you read it carefully. Is at least 1 hour.

por Eric C Q

21 de mai de 2022

Great course to get started on the topic of cloud technology and digital transformation. Above all, I rescue Google's recommendations to achieve an innovative culture.

por Jenny M

10 de jan de 2022

Valuable content and effective delivery allows me to learn at my own pace and times best suited for my work schedule. Thank you!

por Pietro F

18 de jan de 2022

V​ery useful in order to have a view on the approach to innovation and why is so important mbrace the digital transformation

por VICTOR M B P

4 de nov de 2021

From the very basics it is completely cleara and understandable, with cleara examples from daily life. Wonderful.

por Rajat A

17 de nov de 2021

very well articulated course that gives a quick insight into cloud and how google cloud helps organizations scale up

por Agus P A

8 de out de 2021

Easy to understand the basics of cloud and its advantages for transforming business in this digital era

por Jessie J

1 de nov de 2021

I learned a lot about the Intro Course and looking forward to learn more about Google Cloud Technology

por Michael U

19 de nov de 2021

Introduction to digital transformation with Google Cloud is actually very interesting and motivating