Chevron Left
Voltar para Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: contação de histórias na era digital

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: contação de histórias na era digital da instituição University of Houston

4.5
estrelas
192 classificações
75 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Powerful Tools for Teaching and Learning: Digital Storytelling introduces educators to digital storytelling and explores ways to use digital stories to enhance students’ learning experiences. The course is designed to be comprehensive yet fundamental. By comprehensive we mean that the course provides a solid foundation for all of the components of a digital story and illustrates these components with tutorials, example stories, and links to additional readings. The course also provides a hands-on opportunity for learners to create their own digital stories. The course is fundamental because it covers the basic process of creating a digital story starting with just a simple script and as little as one image. This course is intended for K-12 teachers in all disciplines, although it is open to anyone with an interest in digital storytelling. Course participants will use WeVideo (https://www.wevideo.com/), a free web-based video editing program, to create a digital story that could be shared both online and with students in the classroom. Teachers in the state of Texas may be eligible to receive Continuing Professional Education units if they complete the major requirements of the course....

Melhores avaliações

MK

15 de mar de 2019

this course is amazing. it give formal and informal education. prof. Robin Bernard is an excellent teacher. He explains each and every step thoroughly and clearly. i enjoyed this workshop

PM

1 de jul de 2021

I found this course engaging and adequately paced with relevant assignments and ample course guidance to each session. The material was well explained and interactive to learn. Thankyou.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 75 Avaliações para o Ferramentas poderosas para ensino e aprendizagem: contação de histórias na era digital

por Tong L F

17 de ago de 2020

I really like this course. If you don't have any knowledge on making videos - this will be perfect for you. Apart from simple step by step videos, the learners enrolled makes a difference in our online learning experience. I enjoyed receiving constructive feedback and viewing meaningful assignments.

por Jayson C

18 de abr de 2022

Very helpful. Mostly to the people who are beginner in the video editing and voice narration. Well recommended to educators and content creators!

por welikatiye G k r h

26 de jan de 2021

This course more help to improve our teaching & learning skills. Actually I like follow more course in coursera .

por Diana S F

21 de jan de 2021

An excellent course that goes beyond explaining tools and strategies to deliver hands-on experience to students.

por Yuliya A S

1 de fev de 2021

I think, it is fundamental for today's classroom to go through the course, and work on assignments and reflect.

por Coimbatore S S

24 de abr de 2020

Through this course, I learnt the creation of story board, different tools available for digital storytelling

por Kajal N

17 de mar de 2017

Great. I am happy to completed Blended learning course. Amazing experience and learned lot more .

:)

por Nada e

28 de fev de 2021

I loved this course very much, I learned a lot of things that help me to catch job

thanks a lot

por Sachin L

13 de set de 2017

This is a good course to learn how to visually present content via a digital story.

por Rigel Q L

13 de fev de 2021

It was a lovely experience and very useful for teaching and explaining

por harshita g

12 de jan de 2018

impressive presentation and content presented in a siple ma

por Umair I

6 de fev de 2022

this course is actually very good. i learned alot

por Gülşeh R

15 de fev de 2021

Informational and short course for its leaners.

por Quynh L T N

18 de fev de 2021

Amazing course with practial learning!

por Zati A M

2 de fev de 2021

A good start for digital storytelling.

por Dr. K V P

17 de jul de 2020

excellent way of learning new skills

por india l

28 de jul de 2017

Great Course! Thanks for Sharing!

por Abbhirami R

14 de mar de 2017

A great course to get you started!

por Jules B

8 de nov de 2020

thank you! i learned a lot

por Narsimulu K

18 de set de 2021

Basic but useful program

por Balkrishna B

23 de jul de 2020

Excellent guidance.

por Mohd A B M T

24 de mai de 2019

Outstanding course

por Georgios M

27 de mai de 2017

Very good!

thanks

por Sutharsan J

6 de nov de 2018

Great course.

por Mezna A

19 de jan de 2021

Thank you