Chevron Left
Voltar para Digital Forensics Concepts

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Digital Forensics Concepts da instituição Infosec

4.8
estrelas
125 classificações

Sobre o curso

In the Digital Forensics Concepts course, you will learn about legal considerations applicable to computer forensics and how to identify, collect and preserve digital evidence. This course dives into the scientific principles relating to digital forensics and gives you a close look at on-scene triaging, keyword lists, grep, file hashing, report writing and the profession of digital forensic examination....

Melhores avaliações

PV

28 de ago de 2021

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

AL

1 de nov de 2021

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 39 Avaliações para o Digital Forensics Concepts

por Giuseppe B

24 de out de 2021

Excellent course that includes the principles of Digital Forensic and a good review of the elements of networks and systems. I really appreciated both the approach to the real environment to be investigated and the purely IT one that is more similar to me.

por Apoorva K A

23 de jul de 2021

Excellent course with very clear explanations by the instructor. Would highly recommend the course for the learner's who are passionate in learning Forensics.

por Edson E H G

26 de jan de 2022

The course documentation had to be obtained in other places. The activities were a little explanatory. The final quiz was focused on networks instead of forensics.

por Amr E M

17 de out de 2021

The course provides a nice introduction. Its eay to understand and follow. I only wish it went more into depth and practical skills

por Jomel D B

22 de dez de 2022

It is a well-written course that is presented by an actual computer forensics expert based on her experience. It provided me with insights to the work of a computer forensic specialist and arming me with the necessary knowledge to prepare me for the career path.

por Puratchi v

29 de ago de 2021

This course as described provides basic concepts for any beginners who might be interested in this field. Big concepts explained in a easy, clear and concise manner. Content very well presented.

por A P

16 de jul de 2022

This course are surely gives you benefit for any beginner to intermediate students. The key of success to accomplish this course is just study harder and harder. Then you will get it

por Anhtuyet L

1 de nov de 2021

Lectures are very detailed with step by steps procedures to satisfy the court's requirements.Learned a lot of new industry standard programs to capture data for evidence.

por Muhammad R S A

1 de dez de 2021

Whole procedure is explained very well. Could've given path to .vmdk files so we could follow through with some demonstrations but otherwise all was well-explained.

por Basava P M

13 de fev de 2022

excellent course enjoyed a lot while learning this course. This course has given me a oppurtunity to learn new concepts related to digital forensics

por Seong H P

30 de jul de 2022

It was an informative lecture by guiding the general principles of digital forensics and information about networks.

por Luis A G

26 de set de 2021

It has been a really good course to understand the concepts of Digital Forensic. Congrats to the author.

por Ashish R

28 de jun de 2022

very informative for those , who actually wants to learn what the computer forensics really is.

por Juan R

24 de jul de 2022

Awesome, really i completed my concepts about this especialization, knew how much love that

por neil c b

28 de ago de 2021

A lot of useful information. I learned a great deal and really enjoyed the course.

por Ravi P C

16 de ago de 2022

Very well structured course. Provide Basics of Forensics Concept.

por Deepali K

15 de fev de 2022

it's good to understands concept about digital forensics

por Mohammad A

11 de set de 2021

A nice course by a nice instructor on a nice platform.

por Ronald B

26 de out de 2022

Very comprehensive, nice array of tools to download.

por Javier A V

3 de dez de 2022

The course is properly Configured and Documented

por Dr M I J N

8 de out de 2021

very informative , easy to learn

por Yudhi K

18 de set de 2022

Keren menambah pengetahuan

por orazio l

18 de out de 2021

ottimo corso, molto chiaro

por Sangeetha G

27 de jun de 2022

Very informative course

por Yavet P

5 de nov de 2021

A Very good course