Chevron Left
Voltar para Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads da instituição Google Cloud

4.8
454 classificações
70 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this course, "Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads," you learn about performing Kubernetes operations; creating and managing deployments; the tools of GKE networking; and how to give your Kubernetes workloads persistent storage. This course is part of a specialization focused on building efficient computing infrastructures using Kubernetes and GKE. The specialization introduces participants to deploying and managing containerized applications on GKE and the other services provided by Google Cloud Platform. Through a combination of presentations, demos, and hands-on labs, participants explore and deploy solution elements, including infrastructure components such as pods, containers, deployments, and services; as well as networks and application services. The specialization also covers deploying practical solutions including security and access management, resource management, and resource monitoring. >>> By enrolling in this course you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Melhores avaliações

SS

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

GF

Jul 28, 2019

Very good explaination of the Kubernetes feature with good labs to use as exemple that answers questions that we we be asking ourselves. So far, the best!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine: Workloads

por Ravi

Jul 29, 2019

This was one of the best courses on GCP so far - really helpful in understanding micro services development on Kubernetes.

por Nicolás R M

Aug 05, 2019

Nicely structured in order to learn about the different components needed to run applications and services in GKE.

por Andrei C S

Aug 08, 2019

Already used kubernetes for 1 year but found a lot of new information in this course!

por SARWESH S

Aug 11, 2019

one of the best course with extensive lab work. I am thankful to all the instructors, & lab course work creators for such an insightful hands on experience to GKE.

por Lindsay L

Jun 13, 2019

best Kubernetes ever.

por Gabriel A

Aug 25, 2019

Curso com muita informação, um pouco complexo, talvez deveriam haver 2 semanas de conteúdo.

por Umesh M G

Aug 27, 2019

Please provide additional references to absolute beginner

por Everton S A

Oct 06, 2019

I really liked Alex Hana and Prianka. They are really good intructors

por Edson J R d M

Oct 06, 2019

As ever Google and Coursera did provide me a big experience regarding GKE. Tks for simple and complete introdution for GKE.

por david g

Oct 27, 2019

very clear bravo

por Adnan A K

Oct 27, 2019

I Had a great experience ! Will definitely dig deeper and learn the hell out of kuberenetes \m/

por Charles U

Oct 27, 2019

What an awesome walk through working with Kubernetes Workloads! Fantastic!

por Tijomon M

Aug 29, 2019

very detailed and good Labs

por 박종찬

Sep 02, 2019

good

por Edwin T

Sep 02, 2019

Very good prepared and the exercises are getting better.

por Samuel R

Sep 04, 2019

Long course, but really nice information!

por Charles A

Sep 27, 2019

Thanks, I learn lots of new things in this course!

por Israel S S

Nov 19, 2019

An interesting introduction to the use of workloads

por Akhil P

Nov 10, 2019

Its a good introductory course to the Kubernetes workloads concepts, at the end of it I am aware of the various options and when to use what. The labs were good but are very easy, would be better if they include more aspects.

por Romildo J P

Oct 30, 2019

This course is very good, I earn much knowloage with leactures

por Andreas K

Oct 28, 2019

Very useful course for detailed configuration of Kubernetes clusters

por Praburam K

Nov 02, 2019

Awesome learning.Im very happy with the contents and lab experience

por Darren W

Oct 17, 2019

Good pace but would be better with scripting and bash configs

por Pietro S

Oct 17, 2019

Great course.

por Hector A B

Dec 01, 2019

Great teachers