Chevron Left
Voltar para Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.5
estrelas
132 classificações
29 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to deploy TensorFlow models using TensorFlow Serving and Docker, and you will create a simple web application with Flask which will serve as an interface to get predictions from the served TensorFlow model. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your Internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with (e.g. Python, Jupyter, and Tensorflow) pre-installed. Prerequisites: In order to be successful in this project, you should be familiar with Python, TensorFlow, Flask, and HTML. Notes: - You will be able to access the cloud desktop 5 times. However, you will be able to access instructions videos as many times as you want. - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

RB

Jun 17, 2020

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

MV

Jul 04, 2020

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 29 Avaliações para o Deploy Models with TensorFlow Serving and Flask

por Vladimir K

Mar 28, 2020

Course itself is very good but Rhyme experience is terrible

por Tausik K M

Jun 11, 2020

Awesome One

por Rajtilak I

Jun 21, 2020

Terrible course — do not expect to learn anything about Tensorflow Serving. 90% of the course is about building a rudimentary flask app

por Grygorii K

Mar 27, 2020

Only one video demo with no relation to real-life application. Waste of money and time.

por Kayode O J

Apr 04, 2020

It is not what I taught. Not interesting

por grzegorz k

Apr 23, 2020

I give 5 but I couldn't finish all the exercises due to the time limit. I would like 30 minutes more if possible. apart from that top class course. reccoment to anyone who learded some model stuff and want to get a grasp about showing them off

por Ravi P B

Jun 17, 2020

Nice way to get started with model deployment with web app.

por M V

Jul 04, 2020

Really simple and to the point course. Totally loved it.

por Anas K

Jul 09, 2020

Great hands-on tutorial for beginners

por Ronny F

Jul 24, 2020

great course and easy understanding

por giriraj p

Jul 10, 2020

best way to learn, i love it.

por Irina G

Jul 03, 2020

cool project. Cats and Dogs

por ELINGUI P U

Jun 09, 2020

As simple as it should be !

por jaikumar14598

Jun 10, 2020

thanks for the course

por Doss D

Jun 14, 2020

Thank you very much

por Subtain M

Jun 10, 2020

Good explanation

por SASI V T

Jul 10, 2020

EXCELLENT

por Kamlesh C

Jul 31, 2020

Thanks

por XAVIER S M

Jun 01, 2020

Thanks

por p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

por Vajinepalli s s

Jun 16, 2020

nice

por M M A

Jul 23, 2020

Ok

por Joerg H

Apr 15, 2020

Fine demonstration of the TensorFlow Serving Tool. I Since I have experience with Flask and Docker it was easy for me to follow. I particularly liked the application of the Bootstrap library, which I didn't use yet. As a potential for improvement I would like to propose more coverage of TensorFlow Service itself (I guess it is also possible build and train new models - but maybe this is beyond the scope of a short project...) By this course I feel inspired to use TensorFlow Serving and learned how to set a defined model in short time.

por José C G M

May 29, 2020

The virtual machine could be properly configured so as not to waste time on problems that arise. Also, I found the Rhyme platform with bugs

por JAVIER A T L

Jun 27, 2020

Time given for the virtual desktop is not enought if you actually type and try everything he does.