Chevron Left
Voltar para Data Visualization with Tableau Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Data Visualization with Tableau Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Davis

4.6
estrelas
418 classificações
73 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this project-based course, you will follow your own interests to create a portfolio worthy single-frame viz or multi-frame data story that will be shared on Tableau Public. You will use all the skills taught in this Specialization to complete this project step-by-step, with guidance from your instructors along the way. You will first create a project proposal to identify your goals for the project, including the question you wish to answer or explore with data. You will then find data that will provide the information you are seeking. You will then import that data into Tableau and prepare it for analysis. Next you will create a dashboard that will allow you to explore the data in depth and identify meaningful insights. You will then give structure to your data story by writing the story arc in narrative form. Finally, you will consult your design checklist to craft the final viz or data story in Tableau. This is your opportunity to show the world what you’re capable of - so think big, and have confidence in your skills!...

Melhores avaliações

SR
12 de Set de 2018

great content ever had on online. I love this course very much because this course helped me to make how to make story with a data. Thank you coursera. Keep it up!.

NN
12 de Jun de 2019

This a chance for you to practice a visualization project by Tableau with full flow. Because it is a chance, so let do it as good as possible for your mastering.

Filtrar por:

51 — 73 de 73 Avaliações para o Data Visualization with Tableau Project

por Behring B

6 de Nov de 2017

Project Base Course

por Mel A

7 de Mai de 2020

Enjoyed making Viz

por Gerardo D l O

5 de Nov de 2021

Excellent course!

por Brian T

13 de Ago de 2017

Excellent course!

por Manikanta L

23 de Jul de 2018

Very informative

por Guillermo O

12 de Fev de 2021

great course!

por MOH M Y S

7 de Nov de 2020

Great Course!

por Jeriel M

6 de Set de 2020

Great program

por Kiko S

17 de Mai de 2019

Excellent!!!!

por KVD S

31 de Jan de 2021

nice course

por shashank j

3 de Mar de 2020

good

por Aditya C

14 de Set de 2020

It is nice course for practicing your tableau skills you have learned in previous courses. So, I recommend you to finish all the previous courses if you want to avail the full benefit of this course.

por Venkata S S G

31 de Dez de 2021

Helpful in initiating data collection enthusiasm and self-starting nature while working individually on projects. great course

por Irvin Y D M

12 de Set de 2019

Data Visualization with Tableau Project, excellent course.

por Craig S

6 de Fev de 2018

Good round up for the Specialisation

por Priyanshu

27 de Jul de 2020

Really tests your skills

por Ajith K

19 de Mar de 2019

Good learning experience

por OMKAR V S

25 de Abr de 2020

Nice course

por Sebastian E

15 de Ago de 2017

This is the last of the Data Visualization with Tableau, which summarizes all sections of the course.

por Kishan S

28 de Mar de 2020

Good to learn with this course for projects.

por Lara K

5 de Dez de 2021

I​ took this as part of the 5-course Tableau specialization. I accepted the reasoning behind the peer-grading system for the first 4 courses but was quite disappointed that this capstone project course was also peer-graded only, with no instructor review or feedback. The lack of instructor input makes the certificate I earned pretty worthless. I did learn a lot through this 5-course specialization, and rated the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th courses well, but I wouldn't recommend this one as a standalone course.

por Shubham

30 de Dez de 2021

Very poor custumization

por Darwin N

3 de Out de 2019

Not meet my expectation