Chevron Left
Voltar para Visualização de Dados

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Visualização de Dados da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.5
estrelas
1,112 classificações
265 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn the general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications. Then dive into one subfield in data mining: pattern discovery. Learn in-depth concepts, methods, and applications of pattern discovery in data mining. We will also introduce methods for pattern-based classification and some interesting applications of pattern discovery. This course provides you the opportunity to learn skills and content to practice and engage in scalable pattern discovery methods on massive transactional data, discuss pattern evaluation measures, and study methods for mining diverse kinds of patterns, sequential patterns, and sub-graph patterns....

Melhores avaliações

GC
16 de Nov de 2020

Very useful course. It enlightens my ways to data visualization. I knew some concepts, but in a disorganized way and not knowing how. This course fills these gaps. It is tremendously helpful.

MK
5 de Abr de 2018

Good course, very well structured and with interesting assignments. Some (especially first) lessons are more of a general culture but most are very helpful and allow to learn a lot of things.

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 259 Avaliações para o Visualização de Dados

por Abhishek s

9 de Mar de 2020

This course provides me a good understanding of how to visualize data, how to display data, how to perceive data. Best knowledge for data visualization.

por Alex S

7 de Nov de 2016

This is a great course. I highly recommend this course if you are looking to better visualize your data for an audience, and how people perceive graphs.

por S P R

15 de Abr de 2020

It was a very enriching experience. Coursera is such a nice platform for learners.

Very good lectures. I am thankful for the team and the Instructor.

por Teddy M

26 de Jun de 2016

It is an excellent course under data mining specialization. Going for it will be definitely a great investment in terms of education.

Teddy Muchape.

por 胡鹏涛

3 de Out de 2016

A course that can benefit you in both professional fields and daily works.It suit for all since it doesn't focus on theory but application.

por Abdel H D

4 de Jun de 2017

It provides me with the base to transmit to the user the data analysis made in a visual way easy for them to understand and take decision.

por Joyce

27 de Mai de 2019

Really interesting. Even I have learned some visualization before, I still learned a lot from this class! Like network visualization.

por Rachana R P

16 de Abr de 2018

The course looks at all aspects of Data visualization and how to make a visualization that is both informative and easy to interpret

por KOUSSONDA A K

10 de Dez de 2018

Ce cours est plein de connaissances utiles et permet d'acquérir un background important en matière de visualisation de données

por Boris

19 de Mai de 2017

I learned very good tips and strategies so as to how to present my data effectively. I thinks is a very good starting point.

por Melanie C

3 de Jul de 2016

Very enjoyable class. I especially enjoyed interactions with other classmates. And I learned a lot about data visualization!

por Genius7

1 de Jul de 2020

This is a good course for data visualization starting from basic and more and more. I get many knowledges from this course.

por Fernando M

1 de Ago de 2016

Very good course ! interesting aproach from the human vision and cognitive system to the differents ways of displaying data

por Dandan W

2 de Set de 2016

very interesting and useful information. A bit challenging for me to use the tools as I was not familiar with the software

por Jose A E H

12 de Ago de 2016

Carefully designed to provide an overview of data visualization concepts which are important for any data scientist.

por Oussama B K

17 de Mai de 2020

A light and consistent course that abords fundamentals and technical aspects of data visualization in a great way.

por wei d

7 de Nov de 2016

The visualization can give you a general overview of data visualization. It opens an door for the data processing.

por Mario J R M

5 de Jan de 2019

Excelent general concepts of data mining along with basic methodologies and applications, congratulations...¡¡¡

por Yogesh B C A S

7 de Mar de 2019

Very good knowledge on visualization. Never though these many indepth concepts are involved in visualizations.

por Codrin K

7 de Mai de 2018

Excellent course on fundamentals of data visualization with practical assignments to apply the theory learned.

por Miguel R

9 de Jun de 2017

Well discussed and well organized! Awesome course, it opens up a lot of possibilities in presentation of data!

por Michelle L

3 de Jul de 2016

Great course, i highly recommend as a primer for your journey into visual analytics and business intelligence.

por Brandi R

25 de Fev de 2019

Interesting course for getting started with complex graphing principles. The instructor was easy to follo

por Muhammad U u h Q

25 de Set de 2020

Wonderful instructor, high quality content, appropriate difficulty. I plan to finish this specialization.

por Raj M

1 de Jun de 2019

This course gives you a great overview of approach that you should use when creating visualizations.