Chevron Left
Voltar para Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Introduction to Data Analytics for Business da instituição Universidade do Colorado em Boulder

4.7
estrelas
2,788 classificações
748 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

Melhores avaliações

SH
19 de Mai de 2021

I liked it so much as it reminded me by a lot of subjects I forgotten during my working years away of my uni degree so i need to back to this one and dig deep in each subject of it again. many thanks.

S
23 de Set de 2020

Very good introduction course. Clear and understandable explanations for beginners, good structure and helpful examples. Also the provided slides are beneficial for later reference and repetition.

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 748 Avaliações para o Introduction to Data Analytics for Business

por Neeraj K S

5 de Jan de 2019

Great course which covers most of the data analytics foundations. Though i think a week on sql was not necessary.

por Jaroslav K

18 de Jun de 2021

It was not easy, but I'm happy I finished this course. I sure I'll use most of information I learned in my work.

por SOORAJ M

18 de Jun de 2020

LEARN ABOUT BASIC TOOL THAT IS SQL , AREA FALL UNDER THE DATA ANALYSIS , DATA SECURITY , MAKING BUSINESS MODEL .

por Kateryna P

18 de Abr de 2017

Practical and informative course for those who want to have an overview of current trends of Business Analytics.

por Saurabh S D

23 de Jul de 2020

It's is very grateful course.and I'm enjoying this course.and I get very important knowledge from this course.

por Suwimon R

3 de Jan de 2021

Very informative. Really easy to understand for someone who doesn't have any knowledge prior. Awesome course!

por sagar g

1 de Mai de 2020

very good course, quality of audio, video and content is awesome and surely it will be helpful in the career.

por Anikó M H

2 de Jul de 2021

It was very good because it was diverse, covered many topics and gave a complete picture of the whole thing.

por Nikhil Y

4 de Jun de 2020

Really, couldn't have been better. It covered every aspect right from theory to data extraction everything.

por Tasnim S

29 de Mai de 2020

The course was very enjoyable for me and it gave me a little insight about the importance of Data Analysis.

por Sachin

21 de Mai de 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

por Owusu B

20 de Out de 2020

This course has enlightened me greatly and i can apply the knowledge to my current job as a system analyst

por Suprawee A

7 de Jun de 2020

Thank you the Instructor. I have more understanding on how to write a relational data model and SQL query.

por Phanara M

27 de Jul de 2020

Nice course design. It is very helpful for me to build strong foundation in data sciences and analytics.

por Latif S

16 de Jun de 2021

This course give very deep know ledge about business structure, many thanks for university and Coursera

por Buka M

23 de Nov de 2020

Very good introduction to data analytics. The worked example are a great way to get hands on experience

por Abdullah I M

16 de Jun de 2020

It was very informative and really helped me in acquiring knowledge about data sorting and classifying.

por Jabin M J

7 de Mai de 2021

Wonderfully constructed and crisp videos ! Informative and engaging videos ! Overall an awesome course

por Nader E

5 de Dez de 2020

The concepts are informative and the quizzes are challenging, strongly recommending taking this course

por David C R

25 de Jan de 2021

Excellent course with a general idea but with specific details from data analytis in the real world.

por Erwin T

28 de Set de 2020

very good, and challenging. Good practices and quizes.

It's a worthy introduction to data analytics.

por Martín A V

6 de Nov de 2018

Great experience, as it was my first course in Coursera!

Looking forward to continuing with others...

por Iryna K

22 de Nov de 2020

Great fundamental course! Bravo! I'd prefer some additional reading/practice materials if possible.

por CHANDRESH A

31 de Mai de 2020

THE CONTENT IS TOO GOOD WORTH FOR MONEY TRUST ME when i say worth it its really does. (Beginners)

por LUiS A C P

15 de Jul de 2020

Excellent course, I loved the work that helped me better understand the concepts. I recommend it.