Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM Skills Network

4.7
estrelas
15,272 classificações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP

19 de abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC

5 de mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

2276 — 2300 de 2,310 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Somak D

30 de out de 2018

moderators do not respond to questions raised in forum. leading to incomplete learning

por Syed I B S A

10 de jun de 2021

W​orst course in the IBM Data Analyst Professional Certificate. Very badly explained.

por Sahar A

3 de out de 2021

i​t was too fast and I didn't understand a lot of things

por Jen E

31 de jul de 2019

So many problems with the lessons and the final project.

por Rasmi D

18 de jun de 2019

very high level... topics not covered in depth

por Ahmed E

8 de ago de 2020

some commands are not fully explained.

por Pradeep Y

16 de dez de 2021

it is very easy courses

por 121910319041 M P

8 de abr de 2022

good

por Sébastien F

25 de mai de 2022

This is the 7th of the 10 modules of IBM data science certificate :

What is Data Science? Tools for Data Science Data Science Methodology Python for Data Science, AI & Development Python Project for Data Science Databases and SQL for Data Science with Python ==> Data Analysis with Python Data Visualization with Python Machine Learning with Python Applied Data Science Capstone

A very dense module, specially the week 5. Labs are confuse and should be reviewed and restructured.

By far the most important module for now, and unfortunately the worst too.

por Paola d C

5 de set de 2021

The submission of the final assignment of this course is very poorly designed and explained, it wasted over 1 hour of my time. Furthermore, completion of the course CANNOT be linked to reviewing other people coursework and course completion delayed for over 1 month, because you allow to choose this course as part of my company required training that must be completed by a certain deadline. I completed the course today, but it will not record as completed until AFTER the deadline.

This is unacceptable in a professional world.

por Diogenes C

3 de jun de 2021

Once again, the course forces you to use IBM Cloud, a service which on its free version is completely unreliable.

If you want to learn python, I suggest any other resource on the internet, in which you will spend your time learning to code, instead of dealing with the problems of using IBM Watson Studio. Or if you're looking to validate your knowledge, I also suggest looking for any other course, and not IBM's.

por Hon T

30 de mar de 2022

hello,

I am very mad with registering accounts ibm.

I paid 40$ each month. The course lasts 11 months, and I have only 1 month trial permission.

Do not mention promotion codes. I interupted when I used it.

Bad experiences.

por Hu W J

16 de jun de 2021

0 effort put. could not even bother to get someone to talk to a screen. lessons were robotic, i might as well have just read a book on this and could probably understand better. disappointing.

por Prem K G

14 de jun de 2019

Longest course and the most boring one. The quizes have some problem even the correct ans are corrected and incorrect . The questions seem to change change their mind on the answers!!!

por Harsh K

4 de mai de 2022

The course is asking to login in IBM Watson for completion, and my IBM Watson account has been expired, and I dont want to share any payment information with IBM Watson.

por DJ B

7 de mai de 2022

All labs up until the final project did not work and support was worse non-existent -- when brought up by me and other students in the course, we were dismissed.

por Antonio A

10 de ago de 2020

This course isn´t offering value, every automata can follow this course and pass it. I´m looking courses which can help me improve my professional skills.

por Louise B

21 de jun de 2018

Typos and mistakes in the quizz, phrasing of questions is misleading. Meant for beginners but with all mistakes hard to learn the right way.

por Dennis B

24 de out de 2021

Honestly, the labs were impossible to load and everyone is asking for help on the forums whilst staff copy/pastes the same useless answers.

por Ali A

5 de set de 2018

Too shallow course material. It just call libraries and functions without describing why.

por CHAYAN S R

16 de jun de 2019

This course is not descriptive in nature and just has been surfaced on the topics.

por Jianfei Z

18 de fev de 2019

No systematic teaching. Only pick a few pebbles and assume you can build a palace.

por James

1 de set de 2019

Shambolically organised, an overt plug for IBM's barely functional cloud systems

por Alyssa K C F

1 de jul de 2022

Absolutely poorly designed and taught course. Would give 0 stars if I could!

por Steve L

7 de jun de 2019

Hardly challenging. No programming practice and all MCQs.. unstimulating.