Chevron Left
Voltar para Análise de dados com Python

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Análise de dados com Python da instituição IBM

4.7
estrelas
13,194 classificações
1,937 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learn how to analyze data using Python. This course will take you from the basics of Python to exploring many different types of data. You will learn how to prepare data for analysis, perform simple statistical analysis, create meaningful data visualizations, predict future trends from data, and more! Topics covered: 1) Importing Datasets 2) Cleaning the Data 3) Data frame manipulation 4) Summarizing the Data 5) Building machine learning Regression models 6) Building data pipelines Data Analysis with Python will be delivered through lecture, lab, and assignments. It includes following parts: Data Analysis libraries: will learn to use Pandas, Numpy and Scipy libraries to work with a sample dataset. We will introduce you to pandas, an open-source library, and we will use it to load, manipulate, analyze, and visualize cool datasets. Then we will introduce you to another open-source library, scikit-learn, and we will use some of its machine learning algorithms to build smart models and make cool predictions. If you choose to take this course and earn the Coursera course certificate, you will also earn an IBM digital badge. LIMITED TIME OFFER: Subscription is only $39 USD per month for access to graded materials and a certificate....

Melhores avaliações

RP
19 de Abr de 2019

perfect for beginner level. all the concepts with code and parameter wise have been explained excellently. overall best course in making anyone eager to learn from basics to handle advances with ease.

SC
5 de Mai de 2020

I started this course without any knowledge on Data Analysis with Python, and by the end of the course I was able to understand the basics of Data Analysis, usage of different libraries and functions.

Filtrar por:

301 — 325 de 1,917 Avaliações para o Análise de dados com Python

por Soumak M

22 de Mar de 2020

An insightful course which is consized appropriately making one comfortable with basic statistics ,creating model pipelines and data visualizations.

por Federico E B C

26 de Out de 2019

Great course, I loved the final project because it really puts what you've learned to test. I wish there was more like a project like this per week.

por K. S S

13 de Jul de 2019

One of the best course for data analysis with python. It covers the concepts to start working on a project and has well detailed explanation to all.

por Tanveer J

7 de Jul de 2019

Excellent combination of core statistical concepts being translated into digestible python codes.!! Yes I can comfortably use linear regression now!

por jevontkw

16 de Set de 2020

Great hands-on lab examples and step by step teaching which makes the content easily digestible even to those without much prior python experience.

por Jorge A C C

19 de Jan de 2020

Muy didactico y util, recomiendo repasar algunos conceptos de estadistica para que sea mucho más comprensible los analisis que se estan realizando.

por Jesús A G C

7 de Nov de 2020

I perceived a responsible and loyal attitude towards the student.

I learned a lot about how to analyze and manage data with a specific objective.

por SACHIN G

11 de Out de 2019

The course is made in very simple language, anyone can learn from this course. The most amazing part of the course is Lab. Love you IBM & COURSERA

por Sadgi S

15 de Jul de 2019

Amazing course! I was looking for a comprehensive course which takes up step by step process for Data Analysis. I hit a jackpot with this course.

por Floribel G C

28 de Jan de 2021

Excellent class. It includes everything you need to do data analysis and model in python.

Also includes practices and good audiovisual material.

por Syed F H R

30 de Ago de 2019

All the content was brilliant and complete, The teacher was quite amazing and he actually complete almost every thing in this course perfectly.

por Amit C

14 de Jul de 2018

This course is very helpful as it is more industry oriented. I have personally found this course to be very smooth and beneficial for learning.

por Mariia G

26 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course, provides all the needed information, practical examples. The way how material is presented is very convenient for learning.

por Uzair A

2 de Abr de 2020

Very well thought out course to help someone kick-start their career in data science/analysis. Really loved the videos and the lab exercises.

por Ramanuj M

26 de Dez de 2019

The course gave a brilliant insight into data analysis using Python. Some issues related to deprecation will hopefully be resolved with time.

por Juan J L M

25 de Abr de 2020

The couse was good but final assignments were wrong, I request teacher to perform the grades because my final % of the course can be higher.

por EDINSON A R D

27 de Fev de 2020

For the begginer this is an excellent start in data analysis. Helpful examples and tools to make the course really interesting and complete

por Melonica M

23 de Jun de 2020

Well crafted course with easy to follow lab to learn the concepts. Great course were prepared by the tutor Joseph Santarcangelo. Thank you

por Sweta G

25 de Jan de 2020

It was a wonderful course. They have explained all those hard concepts in a pretty easy way.

Thank you team for clearing all the concepts!

por Jorge A I A G

1 de Fev de 2021

Excelente curso, gracias al laboratorio y ejercicios guiados es fácil comprender la teoría vista en los módulos, totalmente recomendable.

por Devaashish S

26 de Dez de 2019

Hard work, patience and perseverance is the key to complete the course.

Awesome content but require rigorous attention for accomplishment.

por Pablo V V

8 de Mar de 2019

I feel i need more exercises to be more fluently on coding. It would be useful to memorize all those commands. Thank you for your course.

por Chirag S

23 de Abr de 2020

The instructors were very good in explaining the concepts. It was a great experience. I would recommend this course for my fellow mates.

por Ishita A

14 de Abr de 2020

There are minor inconsistencies with the course but once you get started with the lab practice you'll be able to find them out yourself.

por Ela D (

18 de Fev de 2021

Great content and clear explanation, made data analysis with python easy to apply by step by step excamples! Thank you for this course!