Chevron Left
Voltar para Unordered Data Structures

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Unordered Data Structures da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.7
estrelas
460 classificações
97 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

Melhores avaliações

YC

6 de mai de 2022

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

AF

16 de jul de 2020

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.\n\nI'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 99 Avaliações para o Unordered Data Structures

por Timo K

18 de dez de 2019

The course has amazing explanations of data structures and thoughtful exercises. If I had one gripe it would be that there is too little coding. While the exercises require thinking you don't write a whole lot of code.

por Raphael A

18 de jun de 2020

Fantastic teacher and great material !!

Thank you again for sharing your enthusiasm in such an efficient format for a quick tour on the study of ADT. Only wishing you'd make more content on Coursera !

por Yuanxin C

7 de mai de 2022

Great Teacher, although there are still a lot that I need to learn on my own(I come from non-CS background), after hereing these lectures, I feel that I have already learnt a ton.

por Armin F

17 de jul de 2020

This course had good coverage on hashing, disjoint sets, graphs. This course will improve coding skills.

I'm happy with material, coding practices, quiz and projects.

por TAN X D K

31 de mai de 2020

An insanely good course in which the instructors and professors put in the maximum possible amount of work for the student's benefit and clarity. Learnt a ton!

por Ahsanul A S

17 de jul de 2021

Excellent course for reviewing important materials related to DSU and Graphs. The assignments are well documented and easy to understand.

por Arpit G

14 de jul de 2021

It was a quick yet detailed intro to unordered data structures. A bit more advanced or difficult but very interesting. Enjoyed a lot.

por José J L A

9 de mar de 2021

Excellent Course really helpful and exercises enjoyable exercises!!!

Very good teacher!

5 star

(You need to know C++ in advance).

por Juan Y

5 de abr de 2020

excelente curso! muy buena explicacion de estructuras de datos. Todo el contenido fue explicado de manera muy interesante!

por Amandeep S

28 de ago de 2020

Very-well documented and useful course! Great work by the professor and his team. Loved the entire specialization.

por Ravi K

15 de set de 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

por Youdinghuan C

27 de out de 2020

This course is very challenging yet covers some very important concepts in CS. Challenge yourself with it!

por Sudiksha A

29 de jul de 2020

The exercise questions for this course were pretty good. I developed a lot of concept through them.

por Ming T

9 de abr de 2020

Glad I could complete. Again like the previous course, it is much more than meets the eye at first!

por sameer h

14 de mai de 2020

This course perfectly designed to cater to any kind of student beginner or experienced

por Ernesto P

26 de jul de 2020

Please rework Week 4 Challenge, it was a huge time sink with very little payoff.

por Gadamsetty N

8 de mai de 2020

Challenging Assignments Problems which are very much essential to enhance skills

por Jose L C M

8 de fev de 2021

Great content in general, I would rather have had more programming assignments

por mathecoder

17 de jan de 2021

Excellent. I love how the instructor makes things look simple to understand.

por Barathraj T

30 de jul de 2020

Fantastic course.Try out if you want to master yourself with these topics.

por Doudou H

18 de jan de 2020

Simple examples make the concepts easy to understand. A great course.

por Saroj B

20 de fev de 2020

Enjoyed the challenge questions and projects! Thanks for the course

por Neetish B

20 de jan de 2021

I learned a lot from the course; especially from the assignments.

por Mike W

9 de fev de 2022

G​reat introduction to C++ and data structures. Nice work Wade.

por Aaron H

23 de dez de 2020

Muy buen curso y ahora mejor que ya casi todo esta en español