Chevron Left
Voltar para C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files

Comentários e feedback de alunos de C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files da instituição Codio

4.6
estrelas
88 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Code and run your first C++ program in minutes without installing anything! This course is designed for learners with limited coding experience, providing a solid foundation of not just C++, but core Computer Science topics that can be transferred to other languages. The modules in this course cover vectors, pointers, strings, and files. Completion of C++ Basics: Selection and Iteration before taking this course is recommended. To allow for a truly hands-on, self-paced learning experience, this course is video-free. Assignments contain short explanations with images and runnable code examples with suggested edits to explore code examples further, building a deeper understanding by doing. You'll benefit from instant feedback from a variety of assessment items along the way, gently progressing from quick understanding checks (multiple choice, fill in the blank, and un-scrambling code blocks) to small, approachable coding exercises that take minutes instead of hours....

Melhores avaliações

AT

25 de jun de 2021

I think the material is just right. Some functions introduced in every topic are very useful. Moreover, the external tool makes it easier to directly do the programming.

KN

4 de set de 2021

It's a good course for who are looking to learn C++ vectors , strings, pointers and files in depth and detail. I felt very happy after completing this course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 14 de 14 Avaliações para o C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files

por WONG F H

11 de jul de 2021

for the first three weeks, it is still easy to follow, but for the forth week, it's really hard to follow the course materials as I did not try the "try" and a few others functions before

por Silvio B

6 de fev de 2022

I think this needs an overhaul. There is some contenti who is introduced in a later course, it was probably rearranged but not corrected.

por Alfian T

26 de jun de 2021

I think the material is just right. Some functions introduced in every topic are very useful. Moreover, the external tool makes it easier to directly do the programming.

por KARNATAKAPU S S N

5 de set de 2021

It's a good course for who are looking to learn C++ vectors , strings, pointers and files in depth and detail. I felt very happy after completing this course.

por Mohamed A G

15 de mai de 2022

W​ell strucutured course with good material and I like the active learning manner they are using .thanks to all the team for that amazing course

por Omar S

25 de jul de 2021

a very good course with an effective and focused way of teaching

por Jayadev. S

26 de jul de 2021

nice class and good explanation

por Lars H

21 de abr de 2022

E​xcellent course.

por Ihor K

26 de jul de 2021

Thank you!

por Srilaxmi S S

13 de jul de 2021

good

por Yazhini S

25 de jul de 2021

This course was really helpful. I really liked the system they undertook to teach us this course. All the grading assignments were really challenging and I definitely learned a lot from this course.

por MD. S U

5 de abr de 2022

T​his is good course for us C++ Basic Structures: Vectors, Pointers, Strings, and Files

by Codio

por Divyani T

30 de ago de 2021

good

por KAR H S

16 de dez de 2021

File ios::in is read and ios::out is write file, but here state ios::in is overwrite content, it confuse for me