Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
1,779 classificações
247 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por mark k

Aug 13, 2019

Very interesting course that starts to explore some more advanced topics of machine learning, in particular, Image Augmentation and Transfer Learning.

por Chien D

Aug 13, 2019

Really concise and intuitive course

por WERE, D W

Aug 14, 2019

An awesome opportunity to learn CNN and its application.

por Hasib Z

Aug 17, 2019

The best!

por Nebojsa D

Aug 15, 2019

This lectures are givin a very nice advices for practical implementation of ConvNets. combining it with prof.Andrew Ng's lecture exercises in this course will allow you much more practi implementation of knowledge you have acquired before.

por Walid A

Aug 16, 2019

The Course is too easy but it was fun and to the point

por Rajarishi D

Aug 17, 2019

Great course to learn about Convolutional Neural Networks in Keras

por Ara B

Aug 19, 2019

Easy to follow. a lot of examples. I was expecting at least one assignment for the final! :)

As for the convolution we never talked about DOG+SIFT or other feature extraction techniques. Also I would like to see how we can separate an object of interest from background e.g. using clustering or a video stream.

por Vo T L

Aug 20, 2019

I learned new useful techniques from the course and Laurence's explanation is really clear!

por 林韋銘

Aug 20, 2019

gj

por Sergei A

Jul 02, 2019

All is clear and simple.

por saket p

Jul 01, 2019

This is very well structured course for geeks who want to start learning machine leaning and implement different neural networks are hiking the technology world.

I personally appreciate the course material and instructor for the immense work.

por Aniruddha S

Jul 03, 2019

Nice Course but little tricky when making directories.

Learned so much.

por ravikiran

Jul 04, 2019

Wonderful Course!! stick to the basics slowly introducing methods to improve accuracy metric and in parallel taking care of overfitting. I thoroughly enjoyed it

por Manuel R

Jul 07, 2019

The material was well presented and easy to follow. The instructor skillfully described the functionality in the code... to reinforce to training objectives for the lesson.

por Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

por Vidit G

Jul 07, 2019

This course helped me understand the concept behind CNN's and the I was able to implement them in the given assignments. Thanks Laurence Sir!

por Carlos V

Jul 07, 2019

Excellent course, in particular, all explanations to work with the Image Augmentation libraries, I enjoined the transfer learning part, highly recommended for anyone looking to improve their knowledge of Convolutional Neural Networks

por Mats E

Jul 08, 2019

Very good high-level introduction course.

por Santosh P Y

Jul 10, 2019

Great opportunity to experiment and learn through the exercises!

por Scott C

Jul 10, 2019

Great for people who want to not delve too deep into theory and learn the latest tools to get going quickly. I had already done the Deep Learning specialization so I recommend that as a great complement for the theory part. I learned everything I needed to get going with a practical application in this course. My only complaint is that I felt that the quizzes were poorly designed - most questions emphasized whether you remembered a specific API's argument name, or some questions were a bit ambiguous. Otherwise, highly highly recommend the course.

por Magomet A

Jul 01, 2019

Great course! Learned a lot about CNNs

por Erling J

Jul 12, 2019

Brilliant course this. I especially enjoyed the parts about image augmentation with the use of ImageDataGenerator and the transfer learning addition wit huse of the Inception network.

por Mustafa S

Aug 30, 2019

Super great !!!!!

por ANURAG A

Aug 30, 2019

excellent