Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
2,751 classificações
410 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

RB

Mar 15, 2020

Nice experience taking this course. Precise and to the point introduction of topics and a really nice head start into practical aspects of Computer Vision and using the amazing tensorflow framework..

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por 邹波波

Sep 24, 2019

The course is very great! You can see how convolution works, image processing, transfer learning and so on. Thank you teachers!

por Akhil K P

Jun 22, 2019

This course worked as a great reference for my project on Neural Networks. This is one of the great and well-structured course.

por Gustavo A

Aug 10, 2019

I enjoyed this course a lot, but I missed the code evaluation step. On the other hand, the content was as good as it has been.

por Gogul I

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course to learn concepts such as Dropouts, Augmentation and Transfer Learning to solve real world image problems.

por George D

Aug 09, 2019

Very good intro on the subject. Little bit too much hand holding but good overall for complete new folks to the subject.

por Sanjay R

Jul 25, 2019

A very good approach to make beginners feel like home. It's pretty clear and notebooks is also very easy to understand.

por Sushant

Nov 23, 2019

Wonderful Course on Convolutional Neural Network Using TF. Having Base knowledge of CNN and DNN Will help immensely !!

por Peter L

Mar 19, 2020

Great grounding so far in tensorflow. Looking forward to cracking on with the next 2 to complete the specialisation.

por Ga W

Mar 18, 2020

a lot of interesting notebooks that help to understand to tensorflow(keras) functionality on handling image data.

por Harish S

Aug 04, 2019

Learn't best practices, which I can directly use in work. Content could have been little bit more longer/tougher.

por Muthu R P E

Nov 15, 2019

Practice with various data sets, and learn the tools to use for convolutional neural networks with tensor flow

por Chi ( M

Aug 11, 2019

practical guidance to CNN in image recognition. Hopefully to have a self-driving car project in the future.

por Bao L H

Mar 23, 2020

Thank you so much!

This is a course with very useful lessons!

Once, Thank for giving me this opportunity!

por Anoushkrit G

Nov 25, 2019

Absolutely incredible course, but could have focused real TensorFlow and not the High Level API, Keras.

por Nantogma S

Feb 03, 2020

This is an excellent course that got me up and running on CNN and TensorFlow. Thanks to the instructor

por Scott Q

Dec 06, 2019

Laurence and Andrew are great and the course is just what I need to get a start in Machine Learning.

por Saptashwa B

Oct 16, 2019

Very effective notebooks and the suggested resources along the way were helpful. Enjoyed thoroughly!

por Nnodu K

Sep 10, 2019

This is a great course but I will advise taking Andrew's "Deep Learning Specialization" before this.

por Chirag S

Aug 01, 2019

Laurence is just awesome. Kudos to his team and special thanks to Coursera and Deeplearning.ai team

por Deepak K

Oct 14, 2019

The course is really amazing in the way it is taught. Perfect combination of practice and guidance.

por 全玉湖

Aug 02, 2019

These wonderful courses help me learn a lot, and I really want to thank the teacher and the staff.

por Richard S

Sep 15, 2019

Great course digging into convnets, augmentation, transfer learning and multiclass classification

por Biranchi N N

Jul 31, 2019

Excellent course on CNN. Learnt about Transfer Learning, Fine tuning and Image Data Augmentation.

por David P

Jan 25, 2020

Laurence does a great job. Very easy to understand. Andrew, as always, provides great insight.

por Barka T

Jan 20, 2020

I learnt a lot through this course, object detection and recognition with tensorflow made easy