Chevron Left
Voltar para Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
1,255 classificações
187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

If you are a software developer who wants to build scalable AI-powered algorithms, you need to understand how to use the tools to build them. This course is part of the upcoming Machine Learning in Tensorflow Specialization and will teach you best practices for using TensorFlow, a popular open-source framework for machine learning. In Course 2 of the deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization, you will learn advanced techniques to improve the computer vision model you built in Course 1. You will explore how to work with real-world images in different shapes and sizes, visualize the journey of an image through convolutions to understand how a computer “sees” information, plot loss and accuracy, and explore strategies to prevent overfitting, including augmentation and dropout. Finally, Course 2 will introduce you to transfer learning and how learned features can be extracted from models. The Machine Learning course and Deep Learning Specialization from Andrew Ng teach the most important and foundational principles of Machine Learning and Deep Learning. This new deeplearning.ai TensorFlow Specialization teaches you how to use TensorFlow to implement those principles so that you can start building and applying scalable models to real-world problems. To develop a deeper understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

Melhores avaliações

JM

Sep 12, 2019

great introductory stuff, great way to keep in touch with tensorflow's new tools, and the instructor is absolutely phenomenal. love the enthusiasm and the interactions with andrew are a joy to watch.

MH

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Convolutional Neural Networks in TensorFlow

por Asad A

Aug 23, 2019

Learnt a lot and believe me this is perfect way to teach.

por behnoud

Aug 20, 2019

thanks,,,thanks,,,thanks,,,this is the biggeset revolution in tensorflow,,,thanks Laurence

,,,thanks andrew because of this course

por Chintada A

Aug 21, 2019

really nice introduction to CNNs

por James V

Aug 28, 2019

I finally feel confident that I understand the basics of Convolutional neural nets and what function the various layers serve. It took a Polymath computer engineer/science fiction writer to finally break that mental block and get through to me. Take this class you won't regret it.

por Edir G

May 11, 2019

It's great to learn about data augmentation techniques and how to implement this. This is a great complement for the deeplearning.ai's course on Convolutional Neural Networks.

por Kaustubh D

Aug 06, 2019

This course is taught excellently, but there is very little content at least from a programming point of view. There was no need of an extra week for only specifying the differences of binary and multi-class classification in code. Rather, there could have been more covered if codes of different output structure like object recognition where the output is not a flat map could be covered. If it has been purposely done to keep the course open to even newbies in Machine Learning, then there should have been a course focussed for those who have done Andrew Ng's ML/DL specialization.

por Paweł D

May 15, 2019

Pretty basic level, aimed rather to beginners.

por Walter H L P

Aug 06, 2019

This course is so short in content that, in the whole last week, it is explained a trivial concept about multi-class classification. Besides, the last quiz recycle questions from the previous quizzes from this and the previous course. It is clear that the course was made in a hurry once the notebook examples lack in written content or figures explaining the subject. Finally, there is no practical assignments in this "Tensorflow in practice" course.

por Muhammad H

May 24, 2019

A very comprehensive and easy to learn course on Tensor Flow. I am really impressed by the Instructor ability to teach difficult concept with ease. I will look forward another course of this series.

por Kush S

May 24, 2019

It is one of the best courses likewise course 1.

por neko@live.it

May 27, 2019

FUN AND EASY

por Dongxu Y

May 28, 2019

awesome and i wanna say thinks a lot.

por Amin s

May 28, 2019

one of the finest courses on coursera

por 田亮

May 20, 2019

this class is not difficult ,it is suitable for benginers of DL

por Na

May 20, 2019

Thanks Mr. Moroney! But the course is a little easy.

por Sui X

May 30, 2019

good for beginers

por Mohanad Q A A

May 31, 2019

I hope all courses to be like this course or like andrew's ones. Very clear, easy to follow along, tons of info, direct to the point.

por Mastaneh T A

Jun 03, 2019

The pace of these two courses and the extremely to-the-point nature of the explanations, examples, and exercises enabled me to implement customized CNN-based codes my own data in only 5 weeks. Now I am definitely more confident to explore and implement more complex models and concepts in Tensorflow. Thanks to Andrew, Laurence, and the rest of the team for the very efficient learning experience and for sharing their knowledge and expertise.

por Vishnu N S

Jun 06, 2019

Good Course !!!

por Abhishek P

Jun 10, 2019

Awesome Course!

I was quite familiar with CNNs before,but I gained few tricks and trips from great instructors!

I would highly recommend this course!

por Oleksandr M

Jun 11, 2019

It's very clear and useful! Thank you! :)

por Eddy P

Jun 19, 2019

Very hands-on experience learning through this course. But only with a little of content each week comparing to the deep learning specialization by the same organization.

por Adam

Jun 20, 2019

Clearly explain for CNN

por Akhil K P

Jun 22, 2019

This course worked as a great reference for my project on Neural Networks. This is one of the great and well-structured course.

por Gogul I

Jun 22, 2019

Amazing course to learn concepts such as Dropouts, Augmentation and Transfer Learning to solve real world image problems.