Chevron Left
Voltar para Conversational English Skills

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conversational English Skills da instituição Universidade Tsinghua

4.4
estrelas
539 classificações
208 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Melhores avaliações

HE
7 de Mai de 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

BS
8 de Out de 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.\n\nIt was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 205 Avaliações para o Conversational English Skills

por Felipe N

8 de Jun de 2020

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

por Karen T K W

16 de Jun de 2020

This course helped me to understand the right way of conversation in English. Learnt a lots is a good start is always OPEN YOUR MOUTH to speak . Thank you very much.

por MARCOS S D S

20 de Jan de 2022

Very enjoyable. We have contact with a lot of accents and I could practice and improve not just my "speaking", but also my "listening", "writing" and "reading".

por Bouba S

9 de Out de 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

por Emerita T C

26 de Abr de 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

por Regiane d S F L

16 de Jan de 2020

This is a good resource to practice English reading and listening. This is not the best resource if you are aiming to learn more English grammar. Final assignments require some knowledge that is not discussed during the course. Final assignments also lack in detail. As a constructive note, the course could improve by providing more clarity to what is asked by the student on each activity. Also, it would help if texts were better punctuated. Overall, I appreciate the opportunity and the course helped me improve my communication skills in English.

por Fabio E D U

14 de Ago de 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

por Mitzilin Z T C

13 de Ago de 2020

The course is really usefull, and personally I think it is very funny. You can learn the language with interesting topics and different kinds of conversations.

por Enayet K A

30 de Ago de 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

por ekhlas y

27 de Ago de 2019

Interesting, useful,

por Faizan A

14 de Jul de 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

por kishor c

23 de Fev de 2020

I is very helpful for me to understand English and communicate with people

por El-shaymaa A E H E

1 de Set de 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

por nguyen m H

24 de Mai de 2019

I like learning English

por fatma m

4 de Set de 2019

Thanks for this course

por muhammed m e

30 de Mai de 2019

wonderful course...

por Bouchemla

5 de Nov de 2019

Verry Good Course!

por Zheng X S

29 de Jul de 2019

Exelent

por Nourhan A A A

3 de Set de 2019

good

por Hasan H A

19 de Jul de 2019

please add more conversation video

por Md. S R N

19 de Jul de 2020

It's very helpful because everyone was sharing their life experience and lifestyle. So this could help me to express myself in such ways.

por Boukari S

1 de Set de 2019

GOOD

por HUSSAM E

7 de Mai de 2021

Thank you for this course. I have benefited from it to strengthen the skill of conversation and methods in a better and more beautiful way, in addition to great advice. Thank you from the heart.

por Deleted A

20 de Abr de 2020

thank you for giving this opportunity to learn online keep you worke and hope to see another course

por MENATALLA A H M O

23 de Nov de 2019

Thank you for this useful course