Chevron Left
Voltar para Conversational English Skills

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conversational English Skills da instituição Tsinghua University

4.4
58 classificações
25 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you want to communicate with English speakers fluently? Welcome to our course. The course consists of 6 units with different topics: meeting new people, the people in your life, eating in and eating out, the reason to learn English, good times and bad times, and hobbies. From this course, you will have a good knowledge of conversational English skills in your daily life. We invite you to learn with our teachers and friends from different countries in the videos, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Canada, Australia, and Columbia. Are you ready? Let’s go!...

Melhores avaliações

Filtrar por:

1 — 24 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Conversational English Skills

por Felipe N

Aug 04, 2019

This course is amazing! I will miss it because I learned a lot things. For example, new slang words used in English "Sweet tooth, fussy eater, adventure eater [...]".

All this is quite interesting to study because it is widely used in the English language and here I learned a lot of cool things.

Finally, with this course I can communicate with people in English and be able to talk about various topics with them, such as their hobbies, favorite foods, favorite places and more.

Thanks a million!

por emerita t c

Apr 26, 2019

This is my first course that I signed up for. it is very good and interesting.

por ekhlas y

Aug 27, 2019

Interesting, useful,

por El-shaymaa A E H E

Sep 01, 2019

I really enjoyed this... Thank you all.

por Nguyen M H

May 24, 2019

I like learning English

por muhammed m e

May 30, 2019

wonderful course...

por Enayet K A

Aug 30, 2019

This course will be helpful for me.

por Zheng X S

Jul 30, 2019

Exelent

por Hasan H A

Jul 19, 2019

please add more conversation video

por Faizan A

Jul 14, 2019

It's mainly for chines and who has a grip on the English but want to communicate to English natives.

por Fabio E D U

Aug 14, 2019

Me encanto el curso, he aprendido un monton durante este tiempo y el razon por la cual me inscribi en el proximo nivel.

I love it, in a few weeks I practice my English and understand many things than before I don't know it

por Nourhan A A A

Sep 03, 2019

good

por Boukari S

Sep 01, 2019

GOOD

por fatma m

Sep 04, 2019

Thanks for this course

por نادر ا ا ا أ ا

Sep 08, 2019

This is fantastic

por rokia a

Sep 11, 2019

That is so great course

por mahmoud h m

Sep 11, 2019

very useful and interestin

por Salwa E A m E

Sep 18, 2019

Good

por yaser a

Oct 03, 2019

nice and impotante

por Bouba S

Oct 09, 2019

This course was just amazing with good teachers that provided us relevant topics.

It was a pleasure to take this course and I would like to recommend it to all English loves.

por Akli B

Nov 05, 2019

Verry Good Course!

por ouellani m j

Nov 09, 2019

I think it is a very good course and it can will be better if the student can have a pdf resume with each video course it will help us to more review

por shimaa e

Sep 25, 2019

good job

por THAER A

Nov 02, 2019

There are not enough participants in the course to review assignments