Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,720 classificações
318 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

26 de dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

T

10 de abr de 2022

Excellent course with details. The Instructors are well equiped and has a lot of experience on the Industry. The only problem that i see is they didn't share the reading materials and ppt.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de 321 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Dale G

19 de jun de 2019

Good overview of construction scheduling. This will help me to pass the Certified Construction Manager exam.

por Viet T

28 de ago de 2018

This course really helpful for everybody who want to understand and improving their Scheduling practice also.

por Uday C

26 de set de 2018

It is really a very good course for beginners as well as experienced people to bridge the gaps in knowledge.

por Richard A E

8 de nov de 2018

Very Informative and a great deal of knowledge has been given in this course. The Professors are top Notch!

por Mohand A O

23 de jun de 2018

I highly recommande this course, i have leaned so much that i am thinking that i will re watch the video.

por Derry F P

4 de jan de 2017

Thank You Prof. Odeh, this course i giving me better perception on the construction scheduling. Perfect!

por César A R R

30 de jun de 2021

a excellent course, the themes very interesting, of actuality, with profesionals of top in the industry

por Braulio G V

23 de ago de 2020

Es muy informativo y hace que mejoren demasiado tus conocimientos acerca de la programacion de la obra.

por Hitesh M

7 de mai de 2020

More practical approach should have choosen rather than theoratical particularly in week-4 & 5 lectures

por E M

18 de dez de 2021

It was a good overall course. I would recommend it to new and experience construction professionals.

por vamsi n

9 de abr de 2020

Please include One live projects in course. It is very useful for beginners for practical experience

por Jorge A N

20 de mai de 2017

Very useful. I really enjoyed it and I think it adds a lot of value to project managers and related.

por Wai P

2 de ago de 2021

This Course was very specific course about construction scheduling and more over lean construction.

por Maria K

7 de fev de 2017

Its a very good way to start learning how to schedule a project and all the possibilities you have.

por Angelo G

16 de nov de 2020

Very informative and delivers various knowledge about scheduling; be it on a project or a program.

por Farouk F P

26 de ago de 2019

A very special course to learn from and benefit in the field of implementation and management

por Violeta B

2 de jun de 2019

As an architect out of the 4 courses, the one I liked the most.. Learned so much from all 4!!

por NTAKIYIMANA J P C

21 de set de 2021

The course was very impressive

and shall be used in daily live of

project managers.

Thank you

por Constance F

15 de abr de 2018

Excellent course, with Forward and Backward Pass Calculations particularly well explained.

por Maciej B

10 de dez de 2019

Really great course - lot of very important knowledge for every beginner Project Manager

por Sandra I T

5 de jan de 2019

EXCELLENT LEARNING. VERY UPDATE AND WELL EXPLAIN. NEED MORE READINGS ABOUT THE SUBJECT.

por Oluyinka O

22 de jun de 2018

The lectures were very clear and easy to understand even for newbies like me. Thank you

por Pranesh S

5 de jul de 2019

The kind of course exactly I was looking for. Best lectures, good learning experience!

por Pranay B

25 de jun de 2019

It is easy to learn this course and get more knowledge in this construction scheduling

por Sebastián V P

3 de out de 2017

Excelente curso para conocer las bases teóricas de la programación en la construcción.