Chevron Left
Voltar para Construction Scheduling

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Construction Scheduling da instituição Universidade Columbia

4.8
estrelas
1,713 classificações
317 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Learners will discover the key project scheduling techniques and procedures including; how to create a network diagram, how to define the importance of the critical path in a project network, and defining project activities float. Also covered are the fundamentals of Bar Charts, Precedence Diagrams, Activity on Arrow, PERT, Range Estimating, and linear project operations and the line of balance....

Melhores avaliações

FL

26 de dez de 2016

The Course is very interesting and helpful from all prospective. I'm the project Owner and it was great experience for better understanding of the scheduling, different techniques and Lean Delivery.

GV

9 de set de 2020

It was excellent an platform for e-learning and i free courses are tailored in an excellent manner where one can feel that students are not taken for a ride because it covers in a big way.

Filtrar por:

301 — 319 de 319 Avaliações para o Construction Scheduling

por Urviy S L

4 de mai de 2021

Risk is hard to me understand

por Vincent T C

9 de jan de 2019

Helpful course course!

por abdirahman a

22 de nov de 2021

very good course

por Sowmya K

11 de out de 2017

Very good course

por Humberto M E C

29 de jun de 2018

Great course!

por Hikmatullah M

22 de abr de 2019

Good course

por Jeff R

3 de mai de 2017

good course

por YERUVA D R

28 de fev de 2022

good

por Thein H O

8 de ago de 2021

Good

por Vicente B

11 de nov de 2020

The first few weeks were straight-forward. The Activity on Arrow and Line of Balance lectures, quizzes and assignments were confusing and frustrating. The final quiz, besides having a typo on Monte Carlo, also had a question graded as wrong, with the comment saying "Correct!" Week 5 should have been broken in half because remembering minutia from nearly 4 hours of lectures is not realistic.

por Olawale O

6 de abr de 2021

Information packed course, and very interesting. But The course seems very theoretical. The topics are delivered a bit in a rush, maybe because of time. So much concepts and ideas squeezed into short videos

por Michael T

14 de fev de 2021

Overall the course was helpful, but I found certain sections very confusing, especially the Line of Balance and Activity on Arrow diagramming.

por Joseph P

10 de mar de 2022

Theres easier ways to explain those calculations. But i did learn some stuff so I guess thats cool

por Joshua B

3 de mar de 2021

More of a PM course than a CM. Obviously a CM needs to know what a PM is trying to do but...

por juan m h

5 de dez de 2019

The proficency of the teachers on english language should be higher

por Daniel E

6 de fev de 2022

t​he course is very old, the technologies, softwares and examples we are living right know are much different from what is explain on this course.

por I O

12 de ago de 2017

Highly Academic other modules were more practical like forward and backward pass

por Francisco P G

11 de ago de 2020

Lack of practical examples.

por Andrea A L

24 de nov de 2020

Muy basico