Chevron Left
Voltar para Conflict Management Project

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Conflict Management Project da instituição Universidade da Califórnia, Irvine

4.7
estrelas
75 classificações
15 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The capstone project is designed to give you the opportunity to apply what you've learned in Types of Conflict, Conflict Resolution, and Intercultural Communication and Conflict Resolution. In this course you will prepare a conflict management portfolio illustrating the nature of a specific conflict, the different roles of participants in the conflict and the significance of those roles, the perceived incompatible goals, power imbalances, and communication skills needed for the effective management of the conflict. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Create a well organized and complete case study 2. Analyze key organizational issues with an integrated action plan for conflict resolution 3. Identify appropriate communication skills needed for conflict resolution skills 4. Present a portfolio that incorporates concepts learned throughout the Specialization 5. Reflect on what you've learned throughout the Specialization...

Melhores avaliações

MU
1 de Fev de 2017

well structured material, recommend to anybody who would like to either get good guidance where to deep dive in conflict management topics

MM
2 de Jul de 2017

This is an excellent course! I fully recommend to everyone, whether they are involved in conflict management work or not.

Filtrar por:

1 — 15 de 15 Avaliações para o Conflict Management Project

por Guillermo P

3 de Jan de 2018

Excellent opportunity to exercise the courses covered in the specialization. Thank you for offering this program. Please continue with such training, you are making a contribution to humanity.

Dr. Guillermo Pimentel

por Malgorzata U

2 de Fev de 2017

well structured material, recommend to anybody who would like to either get good guidance where to deep dive in conflict management topics

por Mutale M

3 de Jul de 2017

This is an excellent course! I fully recommend to everyone, whether they are involved in conflict management work or not.

por Ademuyiwa A

28 de Jan de 2017

Great Course for anyone that needs help looking at conflict from all sides and not just how it pertains to you only

por José d J D L C G

10 de Fev de 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!!

por MAMBA L M

20 de Jul de 2017

This is a very interesting course

por Naresh K L

20 de Abr de 2017

Great Course

por Eng I A

8 de Jun de 2016

Good course

por Chandara K

18 de Mar de 2018

loved it.

por George Y S

19 de Abr de 2017

It's really good opportunity to learn more about the environment inside the work and how to deal with the problems in a professional way

por DEBRA

26 de Jun de 2016

I was assisted in my journey by this course and would recommend it.

por C. C

7 de Fev de 2016

I had a very poor experience being graded by peers. Although the Capstone Project Assignment itself is EXCELLENT, the peer grading rubric is not. I was not fairly graded, and I am sure of this 100%.

por KEWARIN S

16 de Jun de 2020

Nice course and well explained

por Winston A W

23 de Set de 2020

Excellent, thank you.

por Jorge R

18 de Jun de 2020

excellent