Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,978 classificações
674 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 666 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Ibrahim M

15 de Nov de 2015

Good analytical concepts into strategy with competitors. Recommended for anyone who is in business and or intends to start a business in a competitive environment.

por Andreas K

1 de Abr de 2019

Good course but very academic. It won't tell you how to act in a company, it explains certain concepts and helps you to understand how business in general works.

por Arzi A

25 de Ago de 2015

This is a brilliant introductory course on Competitive Strategy. Instructor explains the concepts well. It would be useful to get the slides of the lectures.

por Rhishabh G

22 de Abr de 2020

They were really informative sessions. Thanks a lot, Coursera and special thanks to Mr Tobias for sharing with us your precious time and knowledge. :)

por 赵越

28 de Jan de 2016

I guess the professor is not a native English speaker,(neither am I,) So I find some sentences in the PPT quite confusing. Everything else is perfect.

por Alexandre F

15 de Set de 2015

I really enjoyed this course! Learned lots of valuable concept for my business in an easy way. I suggest this course to every entrepreneur out there!

por Greg R

23 de Ago de 2015

Fantastic course except for the quiz questions. Many of them can be interpreted in a way that an answer different from the intended one can work too.

por Andres C

21 de Dez de 2020

Excellent course. It should be taken in conjunction with the other parts of the specialization in order to have a broader vision of strategy.

por Bruno G F

10 de Dez de 2015

Great course! I learned to combine traditional strategic concepts with game theory. I would liked some bibliographic references.

por Deleted A

30 de Abr de 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

por Arsany J

13 de Mar de 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

por Thales D d A

12 de Set de 2015

Even though the course talks about strategy a better tittle could be Game Strategy applied to Competitive Strategy.

por Oliver G

14 de Ago de 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

por Damián V F

6 de Nov de 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

por Boudhayan D

13 de Nov de 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

por Ajendra J

17 de Nov de 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

por Jerry L S (

16 de Dez de 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

por Prajyut K

22 de Out de 2020

Its a great course to understand strategy at the very deep level, and yes I enjoyed learning.

por Josh S

22 de Jan de 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

por Tushar S

4 de Out de 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

por Kamal A

25 de Set de 2020

Instructor should have provided a textbook for reference. It's a great course!

por Álvaro M

24 de Nov de 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

por RMSuser44

10 de Out de 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

por Mohanie B

3 de Fev de 2021

This is a very hard course you just have to pay keen attention to the videos.

por Yash J

13 de Set de 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.