Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,931 classificações
665 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

VV
22 de Set de 2016

It's a course that will develop your capacity of watch the company's decisions for a theoretical way, and be able to understand their choices.\n\nThese decisions will be needed for a sustainable firm.

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

Filtrar por:

576 — 600 de 657 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Deleted A

30 de Abr de 2019

Buen curso, correctos planteamientos y agradable y divertido profesor. Quizá demasiado teórico en algunos contenidos.

por Arsany J

13 de Mar de 2017

Very good course with a professional instructors and hoping to enrich it with many other examples for different rules

por Thales D d A

12 de Set de 2015

Even though the course talks about strategy a better tittle could be Game Strategy applied to Competitive Strategy.

por Oliver G

14 de Ago de 2015

very well structured course, good to have no limitations on start or end dates. I enjoyed it and learned a lot.

por Damián V F

6 de Nov de 2015

I really enjoyed this course. The fact that I can go at my own pace helped me a lot to be able to finish it.

por Boudhayan D

13 de Nov de 2016

Got very good insights on the application of the various aspects of Game Theory in the real world scenario.

por Ajendra J

17 de Nov de 2015

Its a great course filled with information and practical examples. Doing Advanced Competitive Strategy now.

por Jerry L S (

16 de Dez de 2016

This is a very good course, however it is not in my main line of interest and I kind of lost interest.

por Prajyut K

22 de Out de 2020

Its a great course to understand strategy at the very deep level, and yes I enjoyed learning.

por Josh S

22 de Jan de 2016

Enjoyed this course. There was a bit of confusion on some points, but overall really good.

por Tushar S

4 de Out de 2016

Nice course for a preliminary understanding of Game Theory! Highly recommended!!!

por Kamal A

25 de Set de 2020

Instructor should have provided a textbook for reference. It's a great course!

por Álvaro M

24 de Nov de 2015

I would like to receive a certificate, that's why I don't rate it with 5 stars.

por RMSuser44

10 de Out de 2016

Well structured course and considerable amount of materials covered. Thank you

por Mohanie B

3 de Fev de 2021

This is a very hard course you just have to pay keen attention to the videos.

por Yash J

13 de Set de 2015

A good intersection of Micro-economics and Game Theory. Very well structured.

por Joseph C

14 de Ago de 2015

The professor was good. There was an over abundance of game theory, however.

por Rakesh A

14 de Nov de 2016

One of the best treatments of a complex subject. I loved taking the course.

por Akshay D

3 de Set de 2015

Excellent course. Very Helpful in understanding competitor analysis.

por Mike D

17 de Set de 2015

Enjoyed the class, Game Theory has always been interesting to me.

por Shubham S K

11 de Mai de 2020

It's great courses for increase the confidence of competitive

por Adriano P

8 de Nov de 2016

Very good course with basic but extremely important concepts.

por REGINALD M

10 de Mar de 2017

Eye opening now i know better how to plan operations for Q2.

por SRIHARI

15 de Mar de 2016

Its very good for understanding purpose

thank you so much

por Frank S

12 de Ago de 2015

Easily set up hence easy to follow! no room for boreness!