Chevron Left
Voltar para Estratégia Competitiva

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Estratégia Competitiva da instituição Universidade Ludwig-Maximilians de Munique (LMU)

4.8
estrelas
2,967 classificações
673 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this six-module course, you will learn how businesses and organizations behave in situations in which strategic decisions are interdependent, i.e. where my actions affect my competitors' profits and vice versa. Using the basic tools of game theory, we will analyse how businesses choose strategies to attain competitive advantage. This course is also available in Chinese. Please go to our course catalog to access the Chinese version of Competitive Strategy....

Melhores avaliações

JA
28 de Nov de 2020

splendid experience! the pacing was fantastic, the delivery flawless. if you're remotely interested in understanding the concept that is game theory, this is the course for you. i have no complaints.

AA
10 de Jan de 2016

I have no previous business experience and I really enjoyed this class. It gave me insight into game theory and marketing and product development concepts. Good pace and good explanation of topics.

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 665 Avaliações para o Estratégia Competitiva

por Elisa G

4 de Dez de 2015

This course is really well built. Lessons are understandable and quite funny. Recommended for everyone.

por Noel J

21 de Ago de 2020

The course instructor Tobias is really charismatic and actively works to make the course interesting.

por Lucas M C d M

3 de Dez de 2019

Useful course, objective, straightforward. I enjoyed the approach with game theory and a little math.

por kazbek s

8 de Ago de 2016

Well-designed course that gives the fundamentals of decision-making and crafting business strategies

por Vinicius d F R

1 de Dez de 2015

I really liked this course, it taught me a new world about decision making that I will carry forever

por Michal M

17 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed the course because it was easy to understand by using a lot of practical examples.

por Gabriel L

30 de Ago de 2018

One of the best courses, Tobias has the intrinsic ability of learning and engaging into the topics.

por Joe F

3 de Fev de 2017

Excellent course for those who are engaged in product marketing and management. Highly recommended.

por Wayne F

9 de Set de 2016

This is an excellent course. Very clear lectures with good real world examples. Highly recommended!

por Bruno G

18 de Nov de 2015

Is a good course. because have a resumed content with a practical view and usability in real world.

por JC A P

31 de Jul de 2020

Very clearly explained! And I can readily understand the examples because they exist in real life!

por Khaled A B

30 de Dez de 2016

A great course! I wish that Prof Tobias would author a textbook/book following the same subjects.

por Arturo N R

28 de Jul de 2016

Excelent course and content!! I'd like to have the course material to do a further study, though.

por Siting Z

10 de Abr de 2016

运用浅显易懂的例子让你很快明白它的basic concepts,然后会及时的出一些quiz让你active participating rather than passive listening

por Harajinder K

24 de Fev de 2016

Great presentation style. Only recommendation would be to make the slides available for download.

por Jorge L M M

3 de Set de 2015

Excellent course, very useful content explained in an easy and effective way. Highly recommended!

por Ilgiyam P

8 de Fev de 2021

The best course which I've ever passed very interesting! The information assimilate very easy.

por Mohammed A Z

27 de Ago de 2020

Nice Introduction to Competitive Strategy. It really helps to know the consumer product market

por Pilar B

12 de Set de 2019

I enjoyed the lessons. They are creative and interesting. I recomend this course.

Best regards.

por Lucía B B M

20 de Jan de 2021

Excelente profesor, todo bien explicado, los examenes ayudan mucho a reforzar el conocimiento

por Bryan C

2 de Ago de 2020

It's a really good course that show you how to face real situations on a business enviroment.

por ADITYA A

2 de Mai de 2020

The course is made in a best way to make understand about the topic in much simplified manner

por A T K Y

2 de Mai de 2016

Excellent Course with a good learning opportunity with Examples and Quiz at end of each topic

por andres a

7 de Nov de 2015

Excelente curso, muy ilustrativo y muy clara toda la información. Gracias por la oportunidad.

por Harshit M

5 de Set de 2020

Amazing course and a very unique teaching methodology. It cleared my basics of Game Theory.