Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,164 classificações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

1001 — 1025 de 1,107 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Alina S

8 de mai de 2020

The course is amazing! Dr Julian Birkinshaw is a wonderful lecturer, I enjoyed the course under his guidance. However, assignment reviewed by peers is not the best idea. It's not very efficient.

por Will M

6 de mai de 2020

A few of the case studies and examples are a little out of date now, but overall a great course. Gives a really interesting framework for developing innovative management practices.

por Xavier D

24 de out de 2021

Q​uite happy with this course, good summary classes and several long readings with business cases !! Thanks for sharing this knowledge with us, Professor Julian Birkinshaw ​!

por Tamara M V

15 de mai de 2020

This course definitely got me thinking about the future of management models and the trajectory of the business world! I loved all of the real world examples as well.

por SURESH C T

1 de mai de 2022

The course was good which helped me to gain the knowledge about how to run the company and how to create leaders for sustainability. I liked the course and loved it.

por Shamsuzzaman S

15 de abr de 2020

very effective one course..if we utilise this learning to our professional life then i can must say that knowledge will help to increase organisation efficiency.

por Mayank G

25 de mai de 2020

Quite an impressive synthesis of research and information, that professionals at any position in their career can relate to and learn from. Great one, thank you.

por Dorothy L

18 de mai de 2020

The course enabled me to refresh my management skills/knowledge. I would recommend this course for those who have not done management courses before.

por PYDIPALLI S

5 de mai de 2020

Its basically a course which is useful for the upcomg managers and also knowing the changing trends of the industry and changes in managment process

por Carlos V

31 de ago de 2020

Gostei imenso dos conteudos, permitiram-me perceber melhor os modelos, tradicionais e mais inovadores e como aplica-los na minha empresa.

Obrigado.

por Rahmadio C P

29 de mai de 2020

The theory of alternative management models is a new insight for me. Thank you. Will definitely useful when I start my own business later.

por Simon C

12 de jul de 2020

Good course that provides really sound principles that I will certainly look to apply in my current role and potentially in the future.

por Sharad J

7 de jul de 2022

Content is excellent and valid across the time period. Gives an individual foresight to work and align in current industry environment

por Ratheesh M R

2 de ago de 2020

Wonderfully crafted with great instructions and explanations. The instructor is superb and awesome. Informative course. Recommended.

por ahmad a

19 de abr de 2020

great content for executives and managers use, it teaches a lot from a manager perspective and insights how companies think as well.

por Гаврилов А А

8 de jul de 2020

Курс рассказан очень живо, отличный преподаватель. На мой взгляд, излишне много теории, хотелось бы больше практической информации

por Tushar K M

25 de jan de 2016

Good course specially for senior level executives who get caught in the usual rut of EBITDA/Profitability and Stock Analysts

por Armando O H

25 de out de 2020

Bien estructurado

Buena distribución de conceptos y ejemplos

Buena dinámica de evaluación

Some content needs to be updated

por SACHIN S

19 de abr de 2021

THANKS FOR MAKING THESE TYPES OF COURSE TO HELP EVERY GET KNOWN EVERY ONE TOO GET MANAGEMENT PROCESS FOR FUTURE COMPANY.

por Muhammad R

24 de out de 2018

Recommended for anyone interested in the subject of organizational management and business in a changing world economy.

por Nasir H D

9 de abr de 2020

I love this course. This course helps me to dig deep down to the critical aspects of management from the basics.

por Kanitha F N

21 de fev de 2021

The content of the course was very informative. The instructor did an amazing job. It was easy to understand.

por Ayisha L

17 de mai de 2020

Great insights! The activities were amazing! But, the content of the course is not latest,little outdated!

por Eddy S

14 de mar de 2016

Useful, pragmatic and realistic view of where to head for the future, as far as company mgt is concerned.

por Dirk S

5 de nov de 2020

Excellent knowledge transfer. Few things within the course need an update. Overall I enjoyd the course..