Chevron Left
Voltar para Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Gerenciando a empresa do futuro da instituição Universidade de Londres

4.8
estrelas
3,127 classificações
1,086 avaliações

Sobre o curso

The aim of the course is to provide you with a comprehensive framework for understanding both the traditional principles of management inside companies today as well as the alternative principles that are becoming increasingly important. It provides both theoretical and practical perspectives on the nature of management in today’s organisations....

Melhores avaliações

KK

28 de mai de 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Lots of information. The professor knows what he is talking about and he is very interesting to listen. Most of all, I enjoyed the case studies in the end of every module.

SS

13 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

Filtrar por:

201 — 225 de 1,092 Avaliações para o Gerenciando a empresa do futuro

por Kaustubh J

16 de abr de 2020

Professor Julian Birkinshaw has done an amazing job of discussing various topics related to traditional managements and their possible modern alternatives in a simple way. Gives a fresh perspective. Recommended.

por Alessandra C S T

29 de out de 2019

This course is excellent! I recommend it to anyone interested not only in managing organizations but also in knowing more about tomorrow's companies. Fundamental to understanding changes in the business world!

por Sourabh M

24 de dez de 2020

This was a very different course on leadership and organisation behaviour addressing very core issues. It is definitely a recommendation and the additional reads will enable you to build better organisations.

por Clancy K

29 de jul de 2020

The content is not too complicated, not too revolutionary, but it is very interesting, very important for anyone looking to think ahead in business and is well presented by professor Birkinshaw. Great course!

por Prosper A

21 de jun de 2020

This course is the best for me on this platform please try to enroll.

It is incredibly comprehensive, and really teaches on how to be a good and unique manager that can manage the company of today and tommorow

por Pedro B A

1 de jul de 2018

A very compreensive course on this subject. Julian Birkinshaw is a reference in the field, with a few reference books that should mandatory for anyone interested in the field of management in the XXI century.

por Alejandro V V

8 de mar de 2021

Un curso bastante interesante dado que presenta las tendencias actuales del cambio en la administración de empresas. Estoy seguro que me será de bastante utilidad para mi carrera y crecimiento profesional.

por Alejandro R

19 de jun de 2020

This course was more interesting for me, I learned a lot about management and the future of the companies of all the world. This knowledge will be very important for me to manage my companie of the future.

por MD. R A

13 de jan de 2018

There will be a lot changes in management of future company. The course describes all of helpful ideas & topics. Whenever a manager thinks of it he must visualize all of these managing techniques & tools.

por Allegra B

29 de abr de 2020

the professor makes the course really engaging, he explains management theory in a very clear way providing many practical examples both from the past and today's business world. definitely recommended!

por Mohd B

14 de out de 2017

It was a great course, material were comprehensive and the data were presented in a logical sequential process that led. The professor was amazing in the cases he presented. he made it easy for all type

por Cipriano A G E

10 de nov de 2020

Excellent scheme of new forms of management and leadership. The current issue was also important and it is clearly seen in the examples of companies that currently use these methods and are successful.

por TOPE-ADEDIPE O

6 de set de 2020

The course outline and the delivery were done excellently. I will ensure i make good use of what I have learnt.

The Professor. Julian Birkinshaw had a very good control of the course content. Thank you.

por Steve W

14 de ago de 2020

It was a great course which help you to gain knowledge about how to run the company in a good manner and the readings are in a good quality as well as sir. julian birkinshaw was explaining so clearly

por Srinivasa E

8 de jul de 2020

This course has good content for learners to understand management models and how it works.

I felt it has covered very good strategies to understand how start ups works and how to change while growing.

por Alicia G

2 de jan de 2021

I will like to thanks Coursera and Professor Julian Birkinshaw. It was very well presented, a lot of examples. I had a technical background, Chemical Technician and I had learn a lot. Thanks again.

por Ahaan K

16 de mai de 2020

This course provided me with better insights of the corporate world and what can i do as a manager to make the operations of the company more effective and efficient by making few swift changes.

por Frank Z

12 de mai de 2020

Well designed and executed course on management. Excellent videos by Professor Berkinshaw made it easy and enjoyable as if you were attending his class in person but better. Highly recommend.

por Sahil G

8 de mai de 2020

Expertly crafted and presented in the most simplistic manner. It was very easy to understand the content, we could relate to the examples presented and make it relevant for our field of work.

por Khan R A

8 de mai de 2020

Excellent content of the course, Very well explained each and every concepts using wide variety of examples, communication with students is excellent, assignments and quiz are very excellent.

por Patrick C

23 de jun de 2020

It's from 2014, so it could use an update in the not too distant future, but it's still a valuable course by a great professor, who is very articulate and knows the subject matter very well.

por IAN R B

1 de nov de 2020

This is an excellent course that gives simple but powerful insights for leaders to run the business in a volatile environment. Thanks a lot and hats off to Prof. Julian and academic staff.

por Shoumik D

9 de jul de 2020

This course is solid. It is worth investing time on this. The instructor was very clear, concise. No unnecessary elements. I highly recommend this course. Thank you Julian. Thanks Coursera.

por Jatin M

16 de mai de 2020

Tutor gave great effort in preparing these crystal clear videos. I was able to grasp most of it through videos. Further reading the case studies gave clear application of concepts. Thanks

por David H

5 de mai de 2020

Julian is great and the course is super interesting. It's a lot to think about and the future of business needs to be better than it has been. Everything here is relevant and important.