Chevron Left
Voltar para Cloud Security Basics

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Cloud Security Basics da instituição Universidade de MinnesotaUniversidade de Minnesota

4.6
estrelas
37 classificações
10 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to cybersecurity for the cloud. We'll learn and apply classic security techniques to today’s cloud security problems. We start with a deceptively simple and secure web service and address the problems arising as we improve it. We’ll analyze recent cloud security vulnerabilities using standard, systematic techniques. We’ll build our own web service case studies and construct security solutions for them. Our toolkit contains classic security concepts like Least Privilege and Separation of Duty, as well as more technical cryptographic and access control techniques....

Melhores avaliações

VR
16 de Mai de 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

SS
18 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.\n\nThanku Coursera.\n\nsantosh kumar singh

Filtrar por:

1 — 10 de 10 Avaliações para o Cloud Security Basics

por Vikas M

5 de Ago de 2020

Too much delay in assigning Peer Reviews. By the time it comes, you forget the content

por Varad V

26 de Set de 2020

Excellent Course for the beginner level. If you don't even have much knowledge this course will help you out for the same. With this basic knowledge you can definitely do the next level without having any problem. Amazingly explain by Mr. Smith. His contribution in this course is remarkable. Strongly recommend for those who are looking their journey in cloud security.

por Aditya

23 de Mai de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor. The effort that Sir Rick Smith has given to make this course interesting is uncomparable. He has great teaching skills with perfect examples. Thanks a lot, Rick Smith and Coursera for this.

por Vinothkumar R

17 de Mai de 2021

It's very good course to learn basics of cloud security. Easy to understand and very insightful.

por Santosh K S

19 de Jun de 2020

Amazing course with the best instructor.

Thanku Coursera.

santosh kumar singh

por Rodrigo O S

25 de Mai de 2021

Muy didáctico y fácil de entender aunque no sea mi idioma nativo.

por Joaquin M

23 de Abr de 2021

Really insteresting topics and a great teacher

por CHRISTIAN A B M

30 de Mai de 2021

buen curso, y grnades explicaciones

por Mahendra S

19 de Out de 2020

Nice Course

por Jesús A P D

12 de Mar de 2021

The course is good but too theoretical, practices are not so useful, I was expecting to lear more practical things to apply in industry. To show more technical/practical examples would be useful.