Chevron Left
Voltar para Getting Started with Azure

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Getting Started with Azure da instituição LearnQuest

4.3
estrelas
433 classificações
127 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course in an introduction to Microsoft Azure services. Students will gain familiarity with core Azure topics and practice implementation of infrastructure components....

Melhores avaliações

RB
15 de Mai de 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

JD
1 de Set de 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 129 Avaliações para o Getting Started with Azure

por Bhavik C K

8 de Mai de 2020

Course is more on reading, ideally it should be more practical exercise like you actually create Resources, VMs, apply policies locks etc etc.

por Raffael

8 de Out de 2020

This is not worth your time. It's basically just a couple of links to Azure documentation. I don't see any structure with regard to the material. Just a couple of texts on networks and VMs. There is literally no original content. The quizzes are scarce, of little relevance and contain errors. The discussion forum is not maintained. Waste of money.

por Jobian G

28 de Ago de 2020

The course is basically read Azure documentation.

por xiaocui z

7 de Jun de 2020

so many documents with less videos

por Mark M

31 de Ago de 2020

this is the worst course I have ever taken. I will avoid coursera in the future if at all possible. the training is painful, poorly conceived, and poorly presented. it was a waste of money that I regret.

the only reason this has 1 star is because I could not submit with 0 stars.

por Ramón M C

2 de Ago de 2020

2 minutes videos and then everything is a link to Microsoft's online documentation. Some quiz quiz correct answers don't seem to be correct. Some quiz questions are not for the module you are currently on.

por Yin e M I

21 de Jun de 2020

The course itself is fine. What I didn't like was that most of the content was publicly available material from Mifcrosoft to read while I was expecting more guided content and videos created specially for the course.

por E T

30 de Out de 2020

This is the second coursera course I have taken, and it is horrible. If the first course I had taken were this bad I would have thought coursera was total trash, and likely would not taken any more classes. There are many things in this course that are 5+ years out of date, and some quiz questions that are totally wrong. Several of the Microsoft tutorials this course directs you to have a warning at the top saying they are out of date. Many of the quiz questions that are correct focus on trivial details instead of important things. Do yourself a favor, and find some other way to learn about azure.

por Muhammad T K

16 de Set de 2020

Not that good

por Ravi K B

16 de Mai de 2020

I find this is an excellent course and very much useful for my Organizations initiative of Azure Lift and Shift of the legacy medical imaging applications. Course content had good breadth and depth.

por Jeff D

1 de Set de 2020

The course covered the essential information for familiarizing with how Azure works and is configured. The introduction to Azure PowerShell, CLI, and portal were very helpful.

por Nikhil D

1 de Ago de 2020

This course really helps me in understanding the fundamental concepts of Azure.

Thanks to instructor,learnquest and coursera in helping me achieving this feet.

por Norman W

30 de Set de 2020

A thorough and insightful course with a good balance of tutorials and concepts. If you need to understand Azure, this course is a valuable resource.

por Diego V Z

6 de Ago de 2020

Todos os conceitos basicos de Azure estão aqui, além da possibilidade de se aprofundar mais e mais com os materiais e links em cada uma das lições.

por Graeme R

29 de Nov de 2020

i have some certifications in AWS and wanted to know how closely related Azure and AWS were. This short overview gave me this answer.

por G P

22 de Jul de 2020

Its a nice course. I am started with Azure LearnQuest certification. To improve my knowledge utilizing like this in free time.

por Fatimaez-Zahra D

28 de Set de 2021

I​ learned many thing in this course I gained a lot of information about azure and now I'm ready to learn more about azure

por José A G L

7 de Dez de 2020

Fantastic, practical and easy to understand course. If you have basic knowledge about Azure for sure you will enjoy it.

por Roant Z

10 de Nov de 2020

Very helpful and informative. I'd learn a lot from this course about azure. Thank you so much.

por Siyabonga S N

23 de Abr de 2021

I enjoyed the course and understood the basics and best practices of using Microsoft Azure.

por Benja

13 de Dez de 2020

Strong skills on Azure as well as Firewall configuration with power-shell can be found here

por Shivani S

14 de Ago de 2020

I am so glad to complete this course and The content provided is simple and understandable.

por Muhammad A

12 de Jul de 2020

Great course. Gave me a lot of information and guidance about my career in Microsoft Azure

por barry c

2 de Jun de 2021

Lots of very logical material outlining the fundamentals and beyond of how Azure works.

por Jaisson A V S

25 de Jun de 2020

Excelente curso, da una vista general sobre Azure, funciones, seguridad entre otras