Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
7,354 classificações
2,282 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

ZP
6 de Out de 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH
16 de Set de 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

Filtrar por:

2001 — 2025 de 2,266 Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Calvin W

14 de Dez de 2020

Was hoping for more in-depth information on nutrition. Either than that, the course was well assembled and the videos were worth watching.

por Reshma K

5 de Abr de 2018

Great Insights on Nutrition but could be more effective by explaining the calorie counts and expalin the mechanism of proper diet intake

por Xiao Z

7 de Set de 2017

If you have kids, it perfectly for you to learn how to cook more healthy food, and get more information about everyday food around us.

por Camila K

2 de Fev de 2016

Me encantó el curso. No soy mamá, peor he aprender cosas para el futuro y para mi salud también. Muy fácil de entender y de seguir.

por Lara

28 de Out de 2020

Muy interesante la información y bien explicado para aquellos que recién empieza. Me hubiera gustado que el curso esté en español.

por 王伊娜

3 de Set de 2015

It is easy but useful course for everyone, especially for mums. I really love the teacher who is beautiful and knowledgeable lady.

por Lila M

22 de Dez de 2020

It is nicely prepared & delivered, but it is very very basic. So only for people with no or very little knowledge on nutrition.

por maha

9 de Jul de 2020

i like the course so much , like its music , its diagrams, the way you explain every single information, and your calming voice

por Istvan L

21 de Dez de 2019

I am a professional Chef and was really helpful for me to get some new view about cooking and using ingredients more careful.

por Natalie D

16 de Mai de 2017

Very usefull videos and recipes. I did not like that test questions contain negations, sometimes they were hard to understand

por Sheila S

19 de Out de 2020

Learning about how u prepare food in nutritional ways and being vigilant about the processed food and nutrition label ...

por Bohdana M

8 de Abr de 2019

Probably, a good course for absolute beginners to learn the basics and those who have no understanding of how to cook )))

por Rekha V

22 de Fev de 2017

A brief and useful introduction to nutrition and building healthy eating habits from childhood—absolutely worth my time.

por Octavia

8 de Jun de 2019

es necesario comprender de mejor manera que porcentajes serian los correctos para la alimentación de nuestras familias.

por Sharon D

12 de Nov de 2015

I enjoyed this course because it taught me about chemicals contained in processed foods, and showed me healthy recipes.

por Annika B

21 de Fev de 2017

Enjoyed it but perhaps a little too basic for my needs. Still would recommend if you are not familiar with nutrition.

por Cecilia C L

6 de Jun de 2016

Good basic information for every parent to know.

All of us should make time to cook healthier food for our families.

por Dianne L O

2 de Out de 2015

A pretty solid course, though there does appear to be a degree of cognitive bias regarding certain farming methods.

por Fernanda N Q

16 de Set de 2020

I loved this course. It is simple and basic but it is easy to understand and it is not boring to watch the videos.

por Sreya

28 de Out de 2018

I have done this course before and completed it successfully. But I am not able to get the certificate.

Thank you

por Melcena K

29 de Nov de 2019

I would have appreciated more detailed cooking instructions such as length of time to cook and oven temperatures

por B k k

20 de Jan de 2021

course is very good but all the parents may not provide the healthy food depending upon the family conditions

por Mariel G G

11 de Mai de 2020

El curso fue muy bueno pero entiendo que podían profundizar un poco más con las informaciones que se trataban.

por Shariefa

10 de Mar de 2020

I find it great course, but using nutella and aluminium foil paper were not healthy to include in the course .

por yaroslav

5 de Jan de 2019

Short but pleasant course. Lots of practical information and recipes. I started my kitchen garden afterwards.