Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.8
estrelas
7,078 classificações
2,187 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

Filtrar por:

1951 — 1975 de 2,176 Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Mariana R

Sep 28, 2015

Muy bueno, aunque a mi parecer hizo falta un poco profundizar en la teoria y sus argumentos. Saludos.

por Mar T S

Feb 23, 2016

Completo y muy bien explicado. Los conceptos son claros y los ejemplos ayudan mucho a la comprensión

por Philip B

Oct 13, 2015

loved learning the great simple healthy recipes! Also great information for kids, teens, and adults.

por Enrique F M A

Aug 16, 2016

El curso ha cumplido con todas mis expectativas, a través de un material didáctico fácil de seguir.

por Dawne M

Aug 23, 2015

loved most of the information. totally loved the recipes and really hope that my grandchildren will

por Barrera J M A

Dec 07, 2015

me parece muy bueno, de gran ayuda, y como forma de actualización sobre la alimentación en niños.

por Daniela d i

Oct 14, 2015

Super useful! But I think it should have more chemical about the reactions of food in our bodies

por Luz S P

Aug 24, 2015

Great course!. Content was clear and precise. I would have loved to learn more recipes for kids.

por Margarita C M

Apr 21, 2020

Para iniciarte en la alimentación orgánica y nutrientes básicos es un curso que está muy bien.

por Shui J

Nov 27, 2015

Pretty good, I like it! It is easy to understand and makes me want to try a more healthy life.

por Shonel R T

Sep 21, 2015

Amazingly simple reasons and ways in which we can keep children's food nutritious and healthy!

por Vimal K

May 06, 2020

Really satisfied with the way Dr Maya Adam approached the topic and presented it. Thumbs up.

por Bhumeeja W

Oct 02, 2020

Very good tutor & can attract students to learn more with their skills and sweet smile too.

por Nancy L

Oct 30, 2015

This course is very useful and easy for me to follow it. I'll try to do some nutritive meal

por Delia.Cheng

Aug 15, 2015

Well,I learnt a lot not only in cooking meal,but also in getting nutrition in healthy way.

por mohamed f

Sep 05, 2015

this course is very simple and specific, very important to parents

thanks for all team

por Simona T

Feb 24, 2016

Really educational and full of interesting and valid arguments! Thank you, professor!

por Mirela A

Sep 04, 2015

Very interesting course. Many things I already knew it because I usually ook at home.

por M K

Nov 23, 2018

A nice and easy course. Super interesting. I do not think this is an college course.

por Georgina S

Apr 10, 2017

It was very complete. The videos and the pictures were good to understand the ideas.

por Gaganpreet K G

Aug 20, 2015

Nicely organised and content rich course; helps to know a lot about child nutrition.

por Hali R

May 18, 2020

A simple and informative course. Great for those just starting out in the kitchen.

por Yanina M G M

Mar 22, 2020

Muy buen curso. Se repetia mucho en algunas ocasiones pero en general muy bien.

por nicola h

Mar 17, 2018

very good intro.

slightly basic but looking forward to learning more about this.

por Abbey R

Jan 04, 2017

Excellent course, the only thing I would change is the meat dishes suggestions.