Chevron Left
Voltar para Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Culinária e Nutrição Infantil da instituição Universidade de Stanford

4.7
5,502 classificações
1,666 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Eating patterns that begin in childhood affect health and well-being across the lifespan. The culture of eating has changed significantly in recent decades, especially in parts of the world where processed foods dominate our dietary intake. This course examines contemporary child nutrition and the impact of the individual decisions made by each family. The health risks associated with obesity in childhood are also discussed. Participants will learn what constitutes a healthy diet for children and adults and how to prepare simple, delicious foods aimed at inspiring a lifelong celebration of easy home-cooked meals. This course will help prepare participants to be the leading health providers, teachers and parents of the present and future.The text and other material in this course may include the opinion of the specific instructor and are not statements of advice, endorsement, opinion, or information of Stanford University....

Melhores avaliações

RH

Sep 17, 2017

very useful and practical course.. it boosts my positive energy to cook more and more in healthy way for my baby coz much love=much healthy.. It inspired me, it's very simple , easy and very healthy..

ZP

Oct 07, 2015

This course is immensely informative, as well as fun! I loved the way Maya made things simple, with diagrams to accompany all of the the nutrition information. I hope she does more courses like these!

Filtrar por:

226 — 250 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Culinária e Nutrição Infantil

por Maryna T

Nov 13, 2016

The videos are short, very visual, and straight to the point. I loved the instructor's positive attitude and the way she presented information. I recommend taking this class for every mommy who wishes her child to be in good health!

por Mario R C

Jan 30, 2017

pp

por Chantal C

Aug 29, 2017

Was a brilliant course an helped me tremendously

por maria

Feb 10, 2017

it was really intresting

por Ely L

Jun 14, 2018

Información excelente y muy útil

por AIRAM A G S

Jan 11, 2017

Excelente.

por nahuele5

Jun 02, 2017

gracias!! ha modificado la forma de alimentación tanto de mi familia como mia, ojala mucha gente más pueda conocer este curso y aprender de este curso. Sus temeticas son muy bien abordadas y explicadas.

Gracias.

por valerie i

Jun 17, 2017

I did not expect everything I got out of this course. It was awesome and very well taught. I definitely will be looking for more courses similar to this one.

por Alvaro S

Nov 07, 2016

Thank you for the course. Outstanding Broadcast and content.

por Ольга Ф

Jan 18, 2017

It was great and very motivating.

por Dalia L A M

Feb 20, 2017

Really complet course with a lot of knowledge easy to undestand and very visual which it help to focus on the information, Im so glad I took it, no doubt to recomend to parents and people on the health area.

por Elena I L

Nov 21, 2016

A very interesting course with very nice videos! Thanks Maya!

por Simone A M

Jun 26, 2018

Wonderful would recommend to expert or a novice. Either way material is relatable and manageable for anyone to understand.

por Monica

Jun 15, 2017

Fresh and enjoyable learning experience to reinforce a better eating and home cooking living style. Thanks for the fresh course design.

por Yessica D

May 24, 2018

I highly recommend this course.

por Gabriela L G R

Apr 17, 2017

Amé este curso! muy informativo y didáctico, simplemente EXCELENTE

por Kenneth W

Jan 17, 2017

This is a great course and I would refer this course to anyone willing to learn.

por Lu W

May 03, 2017

great course. I can gain very useful knowledge to guide our daily diet now. Thanks so much

por dianadiaz_f@hotmail.com

Oct 31, 2016

lo necesitaba gracias

por Agustín G C

Jan 30, 2017

kk

por Eimy R G

Jun 12, 2017

Buena opción para empezar en el ambiente de la nutrición saludable y real para los más pequeños de la casa

por Laura C

Dec 10, 2016

CURSO MUY COMPLETO Y PRÁCTICO

por Agnese P

Feb 13, 2018

It was so interesting, full of information and very usable course.

por Jayanti G

Sep 08, 2017

great demonstrations of the cooking videos...A visual treat ...

helps us in a taking care of the children more wisely for decisions about their food and diet..

por Lori V

May 10, 2018

She is a very knowledgeable and talented instructor. I learned a lot in her class. I would like to sign up for more cooking projects with her in the future.