Chevron Left
Voltar para Os produtos químicos e a saúde

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Os produtos químicos e a saúde da instituição Universidade Johns Hopkins

4.7
163 classificações
37 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Melhores avaliações

AA

Sep 30, 2019

Overall ,it is very excellent course about health and chemicals , too much of knowledge about environment and chemicals and how they affects the human health and all other after effects .

M

Nov 01, 2019

It's an eyes opening and enriching course. So many important issues and their solutions were discussed in detail. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and Coursera.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Os produtos químicos e a saúde

por Jessica L

Apr 26, 2018

To really get the most out of this course, students must read and review previous lectures. It is easy to get work done without actually learning the material. This course is very interesting and taught me how to look at toxicity.

por Aminata G

Nov 30, 2016

Nice understanding and structured course. It has strongly deepened my knowledge on health outcomes of chemicals.

por Nguyen V H P

Mar 21, 2019

It's really good course

por Rushabh R B

Feb 08, 2019

it's too good.

por MEET B P

Sep 29, 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

por ceaser w s

Aug 19, 2018

great

por Lyubomira V

Aug 22, 2016

Interesting and clearly presented course. Easy to follow with good explanations and various examples. I have learnt lots of new things. Now my own understandings of a safe environment have developed and I am more cautious. Great job! Thanks

por Daniela D F

Nov 09, 2017

Excellent course with great background in toxicology, risk assessment and explains the new TSCA (American legislation on chemicals)

por Harshil M

Sep 21, 2017

it was overall a good course

por Untung S

Jul 09, 2016

Great course!!!

por Chibuike N

Dec 09, 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

por Yu L

Jan 02, 2018

good

por Olushola ( A

Oct 29, 2017

Interesting course! I learnt more and added to more knowledge! Thanks!

por Meetkumar J P

Apr 20, 2017

Thank you for giving me excellent information on Chemicals and Health. It is very helpful course for me. Thank you Johns Hopkins University and coursera.

por Rowan E F M

Oct 11, 2017

love it

por Emilio J M V

Nov 22, 2017

muy lindo el curso

por Nurdan O

Feb 13, 2017

Course is well organized and very good presented. You can feel the pre-work behind. Lecturers take their job very seriously. Examinations and peer review assignments lead to review what you've learnt and better understanding. Thanks to all efforts.

por Mohammad Y K

Jul 20, 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

por Riyam H T

Apr 26, 2019

Thank you very much ,, It was very useful .

por Joey H

Jul 20, 2019

Great! It covers the main and important aspects of harmful chemicals and toxicology.

por samuel

Aug 06, 2019

wow its was awesome course thank you

por Nimra I

May 20, 2019

Very nice and very informative course.. I didn't know before this course about chemicals.. Now I have knowledge regarding chemicals.. Assignment lectures are very good.. Teachers are very good in explanation..

por Aie G

May 23, 2019

Excellent introduction to toxicology. The normative part is focused on the U.S. system but nonetheless it is a very useful and relevant course.

por Sriparna R

Sep 19, 2019

Very informative, interesting and efficiently explained course.

por Asma A

Sep 30, 2019

Overall ,it is very excellent course about health and chemicals , too much of knowledge about environment and chemicals and how they affects the human health and all other after effects .