Chevron Left
Voltar para 計算機程式設計 (Programação)

Comentários e feedback de alunos de 計算機程式設計 (Programação) da instituição Universidade Nacional de Taiwan

4.8
estrelas
321 classificações
82 avaliações

Sobre o curso

課程介紹 (About the course) This course will introduce computer programming in C. We will cover basic operations about computer, then move on to how to write computer program in a language called C. Various C concepts will be introduced. 授課形式 (Course format) We will have video lecture to introduce the concept of programming. The video will switch between the presentation slides and the actual coding process. After that we will have weekly programming homework to ensure that the students are able to practice what they learned from the video presentation. The students will practice on ideone.com, a web platform for compiling and running computer programs. 修課背景要求 (Recommended background) No special prior computer knowledge is required. However, the students are expected to be able to use a web browser, has basic English vocabulary, and arithmetic skills of junior high school graduates....

Melhores avaliações

HH
16 de Mai de 2016

very good and useful,what I really mean is that this couse is very useful 4 new-man.

PC
19 de Fev de 2020

I've learned a lot from this course, it gives me a very basic programming skill.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 81 Avaliações para o 計算機程式設計 (Programação)

por dynasty919

23 de Mar de 2018

很不错的课。可能不太适合纯初学者但是很适合有点基础的。作业质量非常高!只可惜没有讲完,连struct都没讲到。

por Hui T H

30 de Out de 2015

Support National Taiwan University!

por Min M

11 de Fev de 2016

考的題目複雜度比教的內容複雜太多

內容幾乎跟工具書照搬一樣

上這門課讓我感覺根本不想讓別人喜歡上寫程式

是我覺得Coursera目前上過的幾門課程中 我覺得最差的

唯一讓我覺得比較好一點的

就是有提到程式要讓人可讀懂這部分

por 葉汶 林

17 de Dez de 2016

....不懂第一次為何交作業就失敗了

複製這個教學網站給的正確答案也失敗?

por adison

14 de Ago de 2016

這是一把槍,他會射出子彈

ok, 你現在會用槍了, 去山上打一隻熊回來吧

por Juan S

15 de Fev de 2018

Highly recommended for beginners in programming. The course focuses on essential functions in C language and their syntax, usage and style. The instruction is clear and straight-forward, not to bother dealing with any unnecessary hard issues for beginners.

por Shimimi S

14 de Mar de 2021

Fantastic course. It allows me to have a better understanding of programming. I've acquired basic skills of C programming, and the ability to organize my thoughts and turn them into code while taking the exams. All credits to professor Liu.

por 致廷 葉

6 de Mar de 2019

The concepts given in class are fairly clear and it helps me think deeper when i'm programming. Though the homework is quite a bit challenging, it's worthy of finishing it. To sum up, it's definitely a 5 star class no doubt in my mind.

por Danny K

13 de Mai de 2018

The professor explains the material clearly. I really enjoy the learning time during this course.

por HanyiZhang

17 de Mai de 2016

very good and useful,what I really mean is that this couse is very useful 4 new-man.

por 許淳皓

27 de Out de 2015

It's so simle concept for student who want to learn C language.I suggest this lesson.

por Peng-Yu C

19 de Fev de 2020

I've learned a lot from this course, it gives me a very basic programming skill.

por 賴彥廷

15 de Nov de 2020

The best teacher I have ever met !Teacher is very good that I learn easily!

por Kang-Yu, C

28 de Jan de 2018

Really useful and basic. Recommend some one who want to start from zero.

por Erika

8 de Nov de 2020

非常好的入門課,可惜只上了一半,希望可以再多一些練習題,我有買老師的書,上面有介紹台大批改娘的作業評分系統,但是好像只有台大學生才能使用?

por 陈磊

5 de Out de 2016

Thank sir,I have learned very useful knowledge from your lesson.

por Claire L

2 de Jun de 2021

老師解釋觀念非常清楚,適合學C的初學者。 但是有時候練習題會需要花多一點時間完成,也不乏是很好的訓練!

por 子馨 簡

7 de Jun de 2018

教授的上課方式很喜歡, 步調很適宜,

只是希望可以多講一些實際應用 的例子 ,這將會更吸引學者! !

por 邱 奕

19 de Mar de 2017

很喜歡思考考試的題目

用自己的方式解出題目後會覺得很有成就感

但看到參考答案的精簡淬鍊又很令人讚嘆

por 陳保源

29 de Set de 2017

課程清楚的提供了必要的程式語言入門基礎知識,每週的課堂練習也設計非常用心,很有收穫的一堂課。

por 子揚 莊

17 de Mar de 2018

This lecture does help me a lot.Many thanks!

por 博彥 黃

17 de Nov de 2016

教得很好^~^

之前有接觸過R約1年的時間,想學更深入的程式技巧,這堂課是不錯的選擇~

por Ivy W

14 de Ago de 2018

老师讲的很好,学完基本上可以自己编出一些程序了。但是觉得作业稍微有点点难诶。

por 江佳蓉

13 de Mai de 2017

謝謝老師,讓我可以接觸並學習計算機程式設計,之後我也會繼續學習程式設計的。

por 藍雍淵

25 de Ago de 2019

感謝劉邦鋒老師的教導,透過這個課程加上課後作業的練習,覺得進步許多。