Chevron Left
Voltar para Better Business Writing in English

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Better Business Writing in English da instituição Instituto de Tecnologia da GeórgiaInstituto de Tecnologia da Geórgia

4.7
estrelas
441 classificações
157 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Do you need to write more easily and effectively in English? This course will provide the tools to help you do just that. You will develop your personal voice in your writing. You will develop strategies to plan and produce clear, understandable text. You will learn and practice specific writing skills to use in different types of business communications including cover letters, mission and vision statements, proposals , instructions and reports. You will organize, design and write clear text for Power Point Productions. Writing skills include how to choose correct noun and noun modifiers; how to choose correct verb forms and tenses; how to write a variety of clauses and sentences. As you work through the course, you will complete self- and peer-evaluations. Many of the peer assignments will have 2 or more options so that you can choose the best path depending on your current situation. Through a combination of lectures, quizzes, supplementary resources, practice and performance, you’ll gain the skills and confidence to write well in English for your business and professional purposes....

Melhores avaliações

IT
14 de Fev de 2021

Very useful course, to learn about writing skills. The content was just right and the tutors were amazing. Thanks to Coursera and the Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course.

AA
1 de Jun de 2018

I came here from the course "Speak English Professionally: In Person, Online & On the Phone", and again, I'm really impressed. Really helpful courses, thank you so much!

Filtrar por:

26 — 50 de 158 Avaliações para o Better Business Writing in English

por Karen M

12 de Fev de 2021

I am happy I was given the opportunity to do this course. I must say it was very educational and enlightening and I learnt a lot. The content was just right and the tutors were amazing. I love the way they presented the information. It was simple and clear to understand.

por Hagigat

21 de Dez de 2020

I recommend this course to people who think their English is good but yet need to enforce. I benefited so much thanks to the lady who explained everything in pleasant voice tone and kindly. I felt her energy. I loved it. Thank you!

por Sonam D

15 de Set de 2020

Thank you for the wonderful and addictive course. I learnt a lot of things from the course. The lecturers and their way of teachings were fantastic. Once again 'THANK YOU' to all lecturers and the Institute for the experience.

por Ismini T

15 de Fev de 2021

Very useful course, to learn about writing skills. The content was just right and the tutors were amazing. Thanks to Coursera and the Georgia Institute of Technology for offering this course.

por Loku S I U

21 de Out de 2020

This is a good path for all the learners for find and improve their knowledge in many ways. Thank you all of you for giving this best opportunity for us.

por Jorge V G P

19 de Out de 2020

The course is simple, on point and really useful. It is fun to learn because the resource speakers are knowledgeable and very professional. Thanks.

por Cindy S

24 de Ago de 2020

Me gustó mucho este curso, aprendí mucho más de lo que esperaba. Alta calidad en los contenidos y ejercicios de aprendizaje. Muchísimas gracias!

por NIRANJAN K

26 de Jul de 2021

Brilliant curriculum and excellent teaching staff.

Learnt a lot about English language and how to use in business scenario

por NAJAT A N N B H

29 de Out de 2020

I have learned the importance of good writing in business can make a different for me as an employee and company's image

por Anna L

14 de Jun de 2017

The course was very helpful. I can apply some principles explained in this course also on software documentation.

por Viktoria N

25 de Jan de 2021

Thanks for opportunity i am very happy because I learn more things about better business writing in English..

por Loryden M

29 de Out de 2020

The overall lecture and modules were helpful and excellent. I am so glad I was able to enroll in this course.

por Keisha H

26 de Out de 2020

This course was very informative. I've learnt a lot and I have been able to apply what I have learnt at work.

por Nesredin A M

16 de Jul de 2021

I have found this English online course the best learning channel to Power up my English skills.

.

por Helen X

2 de Fev de 2021

I think it is a very good course, it has the proper amount of studying content, It is just what I needed!

por Joyceline P

28 de Out de 2020

I enjoyed this course immensely and recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

por Saikal D

27 de Nov de 2020

Very productive and informative course. So happy and enjoy too much to go through all the tasks.

por Mrunal M G

6 de Jan de 2022

It is very helpful to me to gain knowledge. this is excellent experience to learn new things.

por Joanna S d J

8 de Nov de 2020

Thank you for this Coursera for the grant through DOST Caraga, and Georgia Tech Institute.

por SENANAYAKE M N D S

13 de Set de 2020

What I learnt through this course is really useful and this course is really interesting.

por María C B

2 de Out de 2021

Entrega información clara y ejercicios pertinentes para mejorar tu escritura en ingles.

por Guillermina C

30 de Out de 2020

I learned to write sentences focused on writing reports that help improve a business.

por Anecito P R

12 de Dez de 2020

Your professors/mentors are very good and brilliants.

I learned a lot. Thank You:-)

por Rayemilyn F R V C

29 de Nov de 2020

I am so grateful to have learned this course. It is so informative and well-taught.

por akingeneye e

5 de Out de 2020

Very interesting course!

I have enjoyed the course in better business writing.🤩🥰