Chevron Left
Voltar para Build personal resilience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build personal resilience da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
799 classificações
281 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Melhores avaliações

MP
20 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
4 de Set de 2020

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

Filtrar por:

151 — 175 de 281 Avaliações para o Build personal resilience

por Lela M E

7 de Out de 2020

This course has helped me a great deal with building on resilience. I will use this helpful information to better my life.

por Raphael O J

2 de Ago de 2020

What i learned from this course to eye-opening, now i know how to tackle stress in and effective and efficient way.

por Katherine B

22 de Mar de 2021

Very eye-opening into your personal capabilities and how to work with others who may have different goals.

por Rajesh C

29 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course. If i implement then i will definitely change the attitude and relieve my stress.

por Thomas R

5 de Set de 2020

It was a good class, most of it is common sense, but it's good to be reminded of how you can be resilient

por Gracello Y

21 de Ago de 2021

T​his course was so helpful for a person like me who have some sort of hard times dealing with stressors

por Arvina S

3 de Set de 2020

Thank you so much for providing such useful course! it was well expained and very clear on every topic.

por Anoop M

24 de Jan de 2021

Well structured, lucid and easy to follow with very useful resources to refer and build insights from.

por Srinivas K

7 de Ago de 2020

very helpful course, need to follow it to be successful in your personal as well as professional life.

por Joanna K

23 de Jun de 2021

An excellent course! Well structured and clearly explained with interesting examples from real life.

por Karin K

15 de Jul de 2021

Der Kurs war sehr interessant. Die Übersetzungen waren gut, so dass ich ihn beenden konnte. Danke.

por Akosua B A

26 de Set de 2020

This course has really helped me in building resilience both in my personal and corporate lives

por Tanvir A C

13 de Set de 2020

Learned Good techniques and it will help me to increase my work life balance and productivity.

por Ajoy M

8 de Set de 2020

gives me many avenues and thoughts to reduce stress at both a personal and professional level

por John J T

24 de Nov de 2020

Good course to take specially for busy people. Lots of things to learn how to manage stress.

por Jonathan P

16 de Ago de 2020

Excellent , I learn a lot on how handling stress and the different kind of stressors. Thanks

por May A V P

16 de Nov de 2020

This course improves our perspective of things and indeed helps build personal resilience.

por MOHAMED M P

4 de Out de 2020

This is very good course with some practical solutions for combating workplace stress.

por RAHUL A

23 de Ago de 2020

very nice to be a part of this course,it will be really helpful for me in my workplace

por Bakare S

11 de Ago de 2020

You will be a better you at the end of the course. It worth the committed resources.

por Nikhil k

27 de Set de 2020

Amazing content! I wish i remember each word and practice in multiple situations.

por Md Z H

14 de Set de 2020

very resoursefull course for stress management and building personal resilience

por muhammad s S

31 de Jul de 2020

This training give me more information to improve in managing stress and times.

por Hammed A K

7 de Ago de 2020

The course has really help me to manage stress and make better use of my time

por Ajitkumar S

15 de Ago de 2020

It was really helpful and great steps to reduce and apply in our daily life.