Chevron Left
Voltar para Build personal resilience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build personal resilience da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
668 classificações
244 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Melhores avaliações

MP
20 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
4 de Set de 2020

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 243 Avaliações para o Build personal resilience

por Ismat J

14 de Set de 2020

Very much useful course specially for single mothers who have to manage family and office single handedly. I have learned so many things that will help me in my daily office work as w

por Rajiv K P

20 de Set de 2020

In her own subtle style, Dr Alena slowly helps you discover the aspects of your life that are blocking the energy flow channels, and guides you through the strategies to handle them.

por Rajesh D

18 de Ago de 2020

Excellent learning. It has boosted up my confidence level. I feel privileged as this training will be helpful to reduce stress in my daily work life and will make me more resilient.

por Abiraman.V

29 de Jul de 2020

This course is very good . it will help to understand the source of stressors and how to build personal resilience and manage your personal and professional life effectively .

por Jan S M

8 de Ago de 2020

Truth really hurts. This is what makes this course worthwhile. It helps you realize your innermost desires and thoughts and helps you understand it and develop an action plan

por Sergio S S

18 de Ago de 2020

I do appreciate all lessons learned on this course, for sure I will put in practice all good advises and tools get from this course on my life in order to get a better life.

por KUMAR

30 de Set de 2020

Its a excellent course we can learn a lot from this. How stress impact on work efficiency in day today life and how it affect both internal and external factors

por Pradip R

30 de Ago de 2020

Course is very useful for Executives working in a Growing company which believes in performance of the team members and set stretched but achievable targets .

por Sadeko T

28 de Ago de 2020

what an in depth journey through personal resilience & stress management! Definitely brings new insights and look forward to implement them on my daily.

por René A R M

19 de Ago de 2020

Es un excelente curso, realmente me dejó mucho aprendizaje y reflexión, necesito re-inventarme y diseñar un plan de acción para mi vida futura.

por Anindyo C

6 de Set de 2020

Thank You- the course was engaging, it also brought in a sense of discipline wherein one had to find time to do this despite tight schedules

por YUVRAJ B

11 de Set de 2020

WOW!!! Very useful training. Definitely this will help to grow further and helping to take more challenges without any Stress.

THANKS

por JAINAM S

1 de Ago de 2020

Amazing course, will give a positive impact for building personal resilience and challenging the stresses in day to day work life.

por Lela M E

7 de Out de 2020

This course has helped me a great deal with building on resilience. I will use this helpful information to better my life.

por Raphael O J

2 de Ago de 2020

What i learned from this course to eye-opening, now i know how to tackle stress in and effective and efficient way.

por Rajesh C

29 de Ago de 2020

It is a very good course. If i implement then i will definitely change the attitude and relieve my stress.

por Thomas R

5 de Set de 2020

It was a good class, most of it is common sense, but it's good to be reminded of how you can be resilient

por Arvina S

3 de Set de 2020

Thank you so much for providing such useful course! it was well expained and very clear on every topic.

por Srinivas K

7 de Ago de 2020

very helpful course, need to follow it to be successful in your personal as well as professional life.

por Akosua B A

26 de Set de 2020

This course has really helped me in building resilience both in my personal and corporate lives

por Tanvir A C

13 de Set de 2020

Learned Good techniques and it will help me to increase my work life balance and productivity.

por Ajoy M

8 de Set de 2020

gives me many avenues and thoughts to reduce stress at both a personal and professional level

por John J T

24 de Nov de 2020

Good course to take specially for busy people. Lots of things to learn how to manage stress.

por Jonathan P

16 de Ago de 2020

Excellent , I learn a lot on how handling stress and the different kind of stressors. Thanks

por May A V P

16 de Nov de 2020

This course improves our perspective of things and indeed helps build personal resilience.