Chevron Left
Voltar para Build personal resilience

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Build personal resilience da instituição Universidade Macquarie

4.8
estrelas
663 classificações
243 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Globalisation and advances in information and communication technology have resulted in a 24/7 work environment characterised by rapid change, a greater sense of competition, and an explosion in access to communication and information. These pressures compound stress related to workload and information processing – this not only reduces performance but can lead to a reduced sense of meaning and purpose as well as physical and mental health issues. Understanding stress and how to boost your resilience to it are essential skills for contemporary leaders and play a vital role in managing the demands you face at work. This course will focus on the nature of stressors facing leaders in today’s work environments and how to deal with them. You’ll explore personal resilience – your capacity to withstand and cope with stress – and strategies for self-management, motivation and organisation. You’ll also learn how resilience is impacted by health and social relationships....

Melhores avaliações

MP
20 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoy this learning. It gives me a lot of new insight to deal with day to day stressors. I find this course as a good tool for self contemplation and for sure it has grown our resilience.

WD
4 de Set de 2020

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

Filtrar por:

51 — 75 de 243 Avaliações para o Build personal resilience

por Ramachandra N

17 de Jul de 2020

Very good to learn type and stresses, how to overcome these stresses, Time management and time keeping without adding extra stress, learning how manage time by avoiding unnecessary wastage of time or doing easy tasks instead focus on planned tasks, thanks for making aware of these critical aspects of time management in building personal resilience, thank

por Massimiliano B

4 de Jul de 2020

The course was an extremely valuable source of information and tools on how to change effectively our resilience in order the make it last no matter what through self assessment, task setting and organization and mindset fine-tuning. it was a great pleasure to participate in this course, many thanks.

por Wahab G

27 de Jul de 2020

A lot of awareness came from learning about stressors, practical used cases made for easy for me to relate and identify others stressors in my life. Helpful strategies in time management have already proved helpful and are adequately explained in the literature attached.

por Solihin P P

6 de Jun de 2020

Many new knowledge I got from this course especially at this moment I have similar problem related to stress and no idea how to solve it. After joining this course and completing it, I feel new energy to move on and face my life better for now and in the future.

por Daniel B S

13 de Jun de 2020

I really enjoyed learning about techniques to better understand your own reactions and emotions.

One thing I'd propose for improvement: a sort of paper gathering all relevant concepts which would make it easier to review content afterwards.

por Anusudan R N

29 de Jun de 2020

This was a great course to learn about resilience factors and built in your habit to develop resilience. Somethings we do know but miss the perspective with out a GURU. This course offers you that much needed guidance.

por William D

5 de Set de 2020

Build Personal Resilience - I have learnt about the type of stresses and how to face all stresses in our day to day life. This course really helpfull to build my resiliene level. Thanks to TMTC .

por Danish S T

5 de Jul de 2020

An excellent course. Easy to understand and very practical. Applying the principles and concepts in daily life will really help bring about change that will build resilience.

por Km. N

17 de Mai de 2020

This is a good opportunity of us for build our personality and human thoughts.i am greatful to join this course and using my ability to take new things or moral rules.

por Chantana K

15 de Jun de 2020

It's my good opportunity in taking this course. Helpful for me to understand about stress management and work with insights of myself to upskill of being resilience

por Aydin

12 de Mai de 2020

Highly practical course - focusses on helping to apply learnings to stress management and performance straight away, without excess theory. Great course, thank you!

por Ocky A

24 de Jun de 2020

Useful insight and learning curve on how to build personal resilience and look into myself on my potential and weakness, then use it to build personal resilience.

por Sachin R C

7 de Mai de 2020

The course had a good blend of both theoretical as well as a practical approach to building once personal resilience. Thank you for offering a wonderful content.

por Satyamurthy G

22 de Jul de 2020

This the best course on personal development I could have done anywhere. The way the instructor presented and took me through the course is exceptional!

por Mathieu L

18 de Jul de 2020

great course, very clear explanations and theories. good balance between video and reading. good practices to develop ourselves in a day-to-day life

por Bastian A

9 de Jun de 2020

Very nice! very interesting materials and easily understood. The content is very related to our life and the tools to handle stress are applicable.

por Lita M

6 de Jun de 2020

THANK YOU....

THE MATERIAL WERE DELIVERED SO WELL MAKES ME FEEL UNDERSTOOD EASILY, AND FOR SURE GIVE ME THE REFERENCES TO IMPLEMENT IT SOON

por Abhishek S

6 de Jul de 2020

Amazing course..... though I have been doing and training students on these topics but such insight is simply great and pure knowledge.

por Jason B C K

18 de Jun de 2020

Very practical and logical with a lot of methods/tools to use. Definitely a thumbs up for me and will recommend this course to anyone.

por Anna Z

5 de Jun de 2020

This is a very convincing course, which I found extremely effective. It helped me a lot to assess my stressors and build resilience.

por Putra M S

26 de Jul de 2020

It was great training, where it reminds me of values that I have, so I can move forwards.

Thank you for those 6 weeks of insight.

por Ditta L

27 de Jul de 2020

This course reminds me again on how important my big rocks, and put it as my center of value in my everyday life.

por MOYINOLUWA P A

9 de Jul de 2020

The course was highly informative and easy to understand. I am excited to put the skills learnt into action.

por Sri M

7 de Jun de 2020

after finishing this course, hopefully I could improve the quality of my personal and professional life

por Yohannes R H

31 de Mai de 2020

Excellent. This course really gives me a lot of insights that may improve the way I face challenges.