Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand New Brand

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand New Brand da instituição Instituto de Artes da Califórnia

4.9
464 classificações
123 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course is the culmination of the Graphic Design Specialization and gives you an opportunity to tie together your knowledge and skills into a single project: a brand development guide for a company you will invent. This course takes you through the entire design process, from ideation to creation to presentation. Through the guide, you will be creating and giving a visual identity to an imaginary start-up company, and applying that visual identity to a number of forms. You will also develop a logotype and accompanying graphic palette to visually represent your company, as well as apply that design to a number of different applications to see it at work. Note: Only learners who have earned a certificate in the four previous courses in the Specialization are eligible to take the Capstone....

Melhores avaliações

MG

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

JL

Feb 24, 2017

It was great in terms of working on closer to a long-term project and even learning what a branding guide is. Plus it added to my portfolio and I got a lot more working experience with my programs.

Filtrar por:

76 — 100 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand New Brand

por Ashraf H A H

Aug 08, 2017

Amazing!

por Camila R

Apr 04, 2019

Everything I have learned was very useful and interesting! I enjoyed doing my project... An amazing course!!

por Manuel A R S

Apr 01, 2019

Very practical. It gives the essential stuff, just what it is really needed.

por ahmed a e g b

Jun 30, 2019

great

por Adler A

Aug 11, 2019

This course was exciting cause it allowed me to create a whole project and turn on the fantasy at the full power. Videos are short and interesting, like in previous courses of this specialization. The final score depends much on who review your project. Some peers are generous and inspiring, and some are too tough. For newcomers, low scores can be frustrating, I know from experience. But they don't mean that design is bad, points of view are subjective, after all. So if people like the idea and general design is neat, but got low scores, they can save the idea and resubmit the work, new peers can have another point of view at it.

por Olya T

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course!!!

I love it!!!!!

por Xinjuan D

Aug 29, 2019

very good course.

por Doaa M M

Sep 28, 2019

جيد جدا

por Shivansh S

Sep 07, 2019

It has been such an informative and intuitive course. I am so thankful to our Professor for making us understand the importance of Graphic Design throughout this Specialisation and then to actually Develop a Brand through this course. These 6 weeks were amazing and hopefully I was able to experiment a lot with Graphics and ideas.

por Magdalena G

Nov 10, 2019

Excellent and very practical course. I am sure it will help me with further developing my skills in graphic design and create a professional portfolio based on the final Brand New Brand assignment.

por Maria J B V

Dec 27, 2017

Excellent course, I like it :)

por Laura B D R

Jul 06, 2019

I really love the way this course guide us to create our own work.

por Anna S

Oct 18, 2019

It's just a great course! Thank you for such good explanations, materials, tasks. It was a lot of fun, practice and new knowledge.

por Salem F A

Nov 26, 2019

That's really very good experience to get a challenge with yourself to finish a bath learning

I enjoyed all 5 courses in this specialization of Graphic design.

making a new brand or developing it from zero such as making a real company in real world.

por Safa A K

Sep 08, 2019

This is a brilliant that lets you explore your design abilities while experimenting with all the ideas from the previous courses.

por Rosa P M V

May 09, 2018

I loved this course. I learned how to apply all the things that I learned in all the other previous classes for the Design Specialization. I created my own Brand Guide! and I received the certificate. I couldn't be happier.

por Guthrie A

Jul 07, 2019

Absolutely an amazing course! The capstone project was incredibly fun and challenging and I got a lot out of this. I'm eager to take my new skills with me towards a new career and I'm thankful for the confidence this has course inspired.

por Samuele R

Oct 23, 2017

Fantastic course, very interesting and very useful. I learned a lot from it.

por Teri L

Aug 26, 2018

A really nice way to wrap up this specialisation - by showcasing just about everything you've learnt throughout the other four courses. Everything is easy to follow, as well as understand. It shows the step-by-step process to achieving something amazing at the end - with some options for your own ideas and additions :)

por 杜棹洋

Oct 03, 2019

Good project.

por Estefanía

Oct 15, 2017

Muy interesante y de mucha utilidad, me gustan los métodos utilizados y siento que aprendí mucho.

por Javier G S

Feb 24, 2017

Great course, it really encourages to apply the item learned throughout the specialization, I really enjoyed it!

por Juachi O

Jan 31, 2018

It was great getting a step by step guide to applying everything I'd learnt in the Graphic Design Specialization. Rich in content and easy to follow

por LI Y

Sep 29, 2016

A real excellent course. I really enjoy it and learn a lot. Thanks everyone and the teachers~~~

por Maya R

Jun 16, 2019

Love how the capstone project is broken down into manageable parts and how this last course of the specialization refers to the other four courses in certain chapters.