Chevron Left
Voltar para Brand and Product Management

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Brand and Product Management da instituição IE Business SchoolIE Business School

4.7
1,121 classificações
240 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

Melhores avaliações

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

JM

Aug 15, 2016

Very enjoyable, easily translatable to real world scenarios and completely relevant and focused. It was a joy to learn and I had a lot to implement after successful completion of this course

Filtrar por:

101 — 125 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Brand and Product Management

por Adekola F

Oct 20, 2017

All I can say is that the course is amazing. I've learnt a

por irene s

Mar 14, 2017

muy bueno

por Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!

por vishal k

Jul 24, 2017

Great course with good examples explained properly

por Ewa G

Nov 14, 2017

Very clear way of explaining problems. I recommend it for beginners.

por Harshal J

Dec 06, 2016

Very informative

por Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

por Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

por Boris V

Jun 27, 2017

Excellent course indeed

por ADEBISI O A

Dec 31, 2017

FANTASTIC COURSE

por Aashish P

Sep 20, 2017

Very articulate explanation by the lecturer. It has definitely added few vocabularies in my marketing brand. Thank you!

por Anik k d

Jul 28, 2017

the course was indepth and apt.

por Duke N

Oct 18, 2016

Informative and interesting course

por Abdus S M

Oct 02, 2017

This course will be very much helpful for those who are interested to learn about Brand and Product Management.........

por Kiran M

Oct 28, 2017

Excellent Course. Was well structured and thought out! I will definitely refer back to this course in the future in case of Brand Management challenges in my company.

por Maru G

Mar 06, 2018

Quiet interesting and i will like to complete the course hopefully.

por Кабанова Е В

Dec 26, 2017

Thank you for the course!

por Edidiong E

Jul 17, 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

por Dmitry S

Sep 12, 2017

Very exciting and useful

por TANMOY D

Apr 15, 2018

Good Explanation of each topic in the course..

por Godwin K

Feb 02, 2018

very good course for every communicator and marketing person

por Claudio M O

Dec 14, 2017

hi, Thanks for the petty tips

por Abhijit P

Jan 25, 2017

Great Course, covered everything from Product development till Brand positioning

por Saurabh M

Jan 08, 2018

This course provides a very good practical understanding of various concepts on Brand Management with brief overview of Product Management. The relationship between the Product and the brand, and how both of them connects to the business needs are explained very well.

por Oghenerukevwe T

Feb 13, 2018

I totally enjoyed taking this course. It was very practical and resourceful. Many thanks!