Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan da instituição INSEAD

4.4
estrelas
46 classificações
13 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this fourth and final course of the specialization, you will synthesize your learning into a Strategic Action Plan. The goals of this course are twofold: One, it’s for you to identify a specific need or problem within the financial services industry that can potentially be solved using blockchain technology. Two, it’s for you to investigate possible solutions to this problem, and to develop a strategic plan for how these solutions might be executed. You will accomplish different project milestones each week, and will be introduced to several tools to organize your findings. Throughout this process, you will hear from real-world practitioners who have hands-on experience in the blockchain ecosystem. Additionally, by participating in this course you will gain access to our Blockchain Case Commons—a crowdsourced collection of blockchain applications and use-cases spanning multiple industries. As an outcome of this course, you will walk away with a consolidated, peer-reviewed Strategic Action Plan, which you can use to pitch your idea to your organization and/or potential investors....

Melhores avaliações

AP
26 de Jan de 2021

This specialization is a very comprehensive overview about Blockchain/DLT. I highly recommend it for those who want a wide view, so you can engage more effectively in discussions and projects.

VS
8 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. Thanks to Don and Alex TapScott for a very well organized course.

Filtrar por:

1 — 13 de 13 Avaliações para o Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan

por Noel J

21 de Ago de 2020

Less repeated talk and more practical, hands-on work is required. With real blockchain implementation rather than abstract ideas and principles on slides and quizzes.

por ABHIJIT S

30 de Abr de 2020

Good Day

I am extremely grateful and thankful for this learning opportunity for Blockchain Specialization .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTA

Portfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsengupta

Website : www.pactolianconsulting.com

E - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.com

Kolkata , India

Skype : abhijit.sengupta357

Ph. : + 91 33 25907110

Cell : + 91 9163863607

Whatsapp : + 91 8017648297

+ 91 6290750012

por Bhavya B

17 de Jul de 2021

Thank you for enabling us with identifying a specific need within the financial services industry, figuring a solution, pitch our idea to organization with right tools in this course Blockchain in Financial Services: Strategic Action Plan Don, Alex, INSEAD and Coursera. This is an awesome experience playing many roles to build Strategic Action Plan solved using blockchain technology.

por Antonio P

27 de Jan de 2021

This specialization is a very comprehensive overview about Blockchain/DLT. I highly recommend it for those who want a wide view, so you can engage more effectively in discussions and projects.

por Daniel F

8 de Abr de 2021

A very didactic approach, current and that will make you want to learn much more about this technology.

It completely exceeded my expectations and brought a lot of knowledge to me.

por Vaibhav M S

9 de Jun de 2020

Excellent course. Thanks to Don and Alex TapScott for a very well organized course.

por Sachin S R

10 de Out de 2020

Thanks and Regards, Sachin Shekhar R, AppBootUp.com

por G H

16 de Mar de 2021

Very interesting and practical course

por SALEH A

23 de Mar de 2021

Thanks it was great course

por Maryam B

30 de Mar de 2021

good

por STELLA B

23 de Jun de 2021

in my experience its nice and effective course to me and get greater experience with them.

por André S

14 de Mai de 2021

Peer-to-peer review for each week doesn't work well, because there are not enough course participants and without you are not able to finish! It was quiet hard work to prepare all the assignments - DON'T DO THIS COURSE IT IS A WASTE OF TIME!

por VP P

28 de Mai de 2021

​3 peer review is not efficient way of grading.