Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain for the decision maker

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain for the decision maker da instituição EIT Digital

4.1
estrelas
47 classificações
12 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This nanoMOOC is an introduction to the live course 'Blockchain for the Decision Maker', offered by EIT Digital and the Budapest University of Technology and Economics. You will learn: - the concept of Distributed Ledgers and how 'blockchain' can provide them - the difference between public networks (as Bitcoin) and consortial ones bespoke for specific business consortia and needs - the key value propositions of blockchain for business and a birds-eye view of use case patterns - the fact that conscious, stepwise "blockchainification" can help you avoid unnecessary disruption and manage risk - turnkey solutions on the leading clouds enable enterprise integration and rapid introduction After completion, join the live course and deep-dive into blockchain with face-to-face training, group activities, and hands-on exercises, plus the ‘bring your own problem’ session!...

Melhores avaliações

TG
28 de Ago de 2020

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

NC
4 de Set de 2020

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

Filtrar por:

1 — 12 de 12 Avaliações para o Blockchain for the decision maker

por Tarun G

29 de Ago de 2020

This course is very precise related to one topic only. If one is searching for new methods/ techniques should not take this course. It is just an overview of blockchain implementation.

por srinivasu r

11 de Jul de 2020

Very Informative Session and it will enhance the skills in Blockchain Technology

por Zaeem G A

24 de Mar de 2020

terribly bad

background music for what?

content incoherent

a waste of time

por Navneet K C

5 de Set de 2020

After this course, I am able to understand the concepts of blockchain and able the understand the use cases

por Sachin S R

10 de Set de 2019

A clean quick way to summarise the approach to decide on Blockchain for Business Usecase

por LAYZE S C D S

24 de Jan de 2021

Great content.

por Joseph M

1 de Jan de 2020

Great Course!

por Tjerja G

25 de Out de 2021

It's a bit IT technical for general managers - but it explains the overal concept in a nutshell to learn the business benefits. It would be nice if there were more concrete examples - and short business cases that show what BlockChain helped to achieve. It's a bit abstract course now without real world examples.

por Yuhang Z

9 de Nov de 2020

introduce the blockchain for business module and decision makers, it have more info will be better

por Gokul P

27 de Set de 2021

Very very basic and the music was annoying as hell

por Sarah N

23 de Ago de 2021

I struggled to retain anything in this 1hour lesson as unfortunately I don't learn well from those with thick accents. There was also background music the entire time that was very distracting.

por Daniela

6 de Jun de 2021

Honestly I'm not sure I learned much. This course was mostly "we will discuss these topics in another course" (which one? I didn't find it...)