Chevron Left
Voltar para Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance da instituição INSEAD

4.6
estrelas
306 classificações
64 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Today, large intermediaries establish trust in our economy and control the movement, storage, and allocation of money and assets. The status quo, however, is rife with inefficiencies. In this course, we’ll address the many challenges of the status quo and discuss how cryptoassets, smart contracts, new identity systems, and new financial business models can help overcome them. You’ll learn how blockchain technology empowers individuals, entrepreneurs, and businesses with the tools they need to help level the playing field and to participate in the value they create. By the end of this course, you’ll learn how and why transacting on the blockchain can help us bring about a future that is faster, fairer, and more distributed than the world we inhabit today....

Melhores avaliações

TV

16 de dez de 2020

Great instructors who are experts in the field. Highly recommended to expand your knowledge on Blockchain, Cryptoassets, smart contacts, and the future of technology and our world.

Thank you!

AO

25 de jul de 2021

This has been very insightful for me. The two instructors certainly took their time explaining the basics of Blockchain, cryptoassets to the understanding of anyone. Thank you.

Filtrar por:

51 — 68 de 68 Avaliações para o Blockchain, Cryptoassets, and Decentralized Finance

por Edmilson R

21 de dez de 2021

Loved the course!

por ramon s

20 de jun de 2020

Very informative.

por Abhijiit D

17 de jul de 2020

excellent course

por Mega A K

26 de jan de 2021

Great course

por Pavi A

21 de mar de 2022

Superb

por Benjamin R

30 de set de 2020

Was pretty cool but i would like more reviews on actual DeFi applications and what are they creating today. Although most of the lecture were really interesting I still feel there was a lack of information or reviews from 2020 and 2019

por Krzysztof R

23 de nov de 2020

The course was good and informative, however it should have more examples and better explanation of the last part about types of enterprises. I believe this part was too generic and high-level. But overall a very useful course.

por Andrew C

5 de nov de 2021

Good course, good professors - all explanations were clear and the quality of the videos help keeping the attention. More practical examples could have been given, but overall, at least for me, it matched my expectations.

por James M

22 de abr de 2021

I have enjoyed the courses hosted by the father/son duo. They are very good at explaining everything so that I can digest and understand the material.

por Francisco

17 de mai de 2020

Very good introduction to some parts of the blockchain ecosystem. It would help having a little bit more of pseudo coding practice.

por Thomas Z

10 de dez de 2021

Great intro, but needs urgent update. Absolutely recommendable as a first step into crypto and DeFi education.

por Santiago M

26 de fev de 2021

It is very easy, exams should be more difficult.

por Ravi S

29 de mar de 2021

Great for beginners.

por Mohammad C

13 de jul de 2022

Goal achieve

por mayank L

19 de abr de 2021

good course

por Akli L C

6 de jun de 2022

L​ectures are often from 2017 or 2019 at last. However, participants explain complex things in a simple way. Good.

por BENEJEAN C

12 de mar de 2022

top course

por Matthias S

3 de jun de 2022

Most of the content is dated, it feels very much like state of the art in 2018, but in this field, 4 years, is more like 4 decades. DeFi is not really covered (at least not enough for being in the title of the course).

Blockchain business models like bAirbnb... yes there have been some attempts, but 4 years in, it is not the killer application.

Also, it has not really answered why Bitcoin would have value (or not). Nassim Taleb's 2021 paper would have been an interesting counterpoint.

Why I give it 2 stars? When you are a beginner, you will still be better off having spent those hours to get the tools to get an up to date know-how than randomly roaming on some blogs.