Chevron Left
Voltar para Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Do Big Bang à Energia Escura da instituição Universidade de TóquioUniversidade de Tóquio

4.8
estrelas
3,262 classificações

Sobre o curso

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Melhores avaliações

AA

17 de abr de 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

DC

5 de dez de 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

Filtrar por:

851 — 875 de 881 Avaliações para o Do Big Bang à Energia Escura

por ummati l

18 de ago de 2022

I learned a lot about the universe

por Infant R

7 de jul de 2020

The course was really very good

por Pratheek T

1 de jan de 2016

It was a wonderful experience.

por Manohar P

1 de abr de 2020

Quite interesting and useful

por Pritesh K

25 de mar de 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...

por Deepak K

29 de ago de 2020

I Love this Course sir

por Tobias R A

15 de mai de 2020

Very informative

por Gary B

27 de jan de 2016

Very interesting

por Matilde M

12 de nov de 2015

very enjoyable

por Pankaj A

23 de ago de 2020

Good to learn

por Jose C

27 de out de 2015

Great course!

por Emil

2 de nov de 2020

Nice course.

por USHANK V

20 de mai de 2020

GREAT COURSE

por bhuvanesh k

14 de ago de 2020

super

por Mayank J

21 de ago de 2017

mastt

por Adithya S

11 de jun de 2021

Good

por Rasmina F

30 de mai de 2020

Good

por Ibukun O

18 de dez de 2022

e

por muhamed n a

27 de set de 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

por Erich F G

2 de nov de 2022

Very informative, however the quizzes were less about the details provided in the lecture and needed to have a textbook provided where we could find more of what the Professor was striving towards in answers.

por Tom H

3 de abr de 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

por Chris F

7 de jul de 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

por vaibhav g

9 de ago de 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

por Mauro G

4 de abr de 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

por Abdul J

20 de dez de 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.