Chevron Left
Voltar para Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow da instituição Coursera Project Network

4.4
estrelas
110 classificações
21 avaliações

Sobre o curso

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

Melhores avaliações

AT

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

JA

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de 21 Avaliações para o Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow

por Chouaieb N

Apr 18, 2020

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

por Atharva B T

Jun 02, 2020

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

por Karankumar K

Apr 26, 2020

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

por prachi w

May 25, 2020

A very very good course for beginners

por Sadaf A

Jul 01, 2020

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

por Joerg A

May 27, 2020

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

por CHIRANJI L C

Jun 22, 2020

First guided project explanation

por Abhilekh P

May 19, 2020

very interesting project

por Shyni G

May 06, 2020

Short and informative

por Ashwin P

Apr 21, 2020

Excellent Projects

por LUIS A M Y

Jun 24, 2020

Buen proyecto

por p s

Jun 21, 2020

Super

por tale p

Jun 16, 2020

good

por ABHIRUP H

May 15, 2020

good

por Thomas G

Jun 28, 2020

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

por Ram

Jun 06, 2020

nice

por Gurpreet S C

Apr 20, 2020

good

por Paradorn B

Jun 03, 2020

Would like to explain the theory And additional applications.

por PRIYANSH K

May 13, 2020

Very slow interface

por Mohammad S H

Apr 09, 2020

As instruction or organization you have to support the course and project with more explanation about the functions/classes... and what is the meaning of each function input and what is the output meaning.

por Ransaka R

Jun 06, 2020

Not performed well