Chevron Left
Voltar para Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing da instituição Universidade de Illinois em Urbana-ChampaignUniversidade de Illinois em Urbana-Champaign

4.8
estrelas
153 classificações
40 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course provides a continuation of the intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society begun in Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing. It focuses on a conceptual framework that is applied by audit professionals to assess, evaluate, and manage audit risks and evidence....

Melhores avaliações

GK
31 de Mar de 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.\n\nThank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach\n\nGordon

EA
11 de Nov de 2021

That was an amazing class. You will gain many many insightful and practical knowledge there. The lecturer was so master and experience the material he taught. Enroll and enjoy the class!

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 43 Avaliações para o Auditing II: The Practice of Auditing

por FURQAN H B

18 de Mai de 2020

My love to Sir mark, for the effort he has done and provides us with valuable learnings that actually for the first time in my life, I didn't find auditing as a dry subject. Beautifully presented and done by him.

Lots of love and peace

to coursera and Sir Mark.

por Youssef M H

12 de Out de 2019

This course is one of the best sources that I've benefited from it, I've learned the main purpose of the audit and the general meaning of the conceptual audit process.

I would like to thank each person worked and helped to make this content, and I would like to thank specifically Dr.Mark E. Peecher for his great effort to teach and simplify the content for each student to help us academically and professionally

por Oumaima O

27 de Ago de 2020

Thank you to Dr. Mark E. Peecher for this amazing course, for the quality of the work you have done and for sharing with us both theoretical and practical knowledge about auditing.

And especially I learned new concepts that will help me advance in my career.

por Johry L

29 de Jan de 2019

It is the best course for auditors that definitely will add value in their auditing profession.

por Daniel D

16 de Out de 2019

excellent course, learnt a lot as every topic thought was very essential to me and my work

por CPA B

25 de Jun de 2020

Top-notch and rich content.I have gained practical audit skills

por Giorgio N

2 de Set de 2020

The course is very well structured, the language is clear, the real-world examples Prof. Peecher makes are extremely useful to understand how auditing works in practice. I would appreciate some more practical examples, e.g. a mock audit. That would make this course, which is already great, absolutely outstanding.

por Gordon K

1 de Abr de 2020

I Love Doctor Mark E Peecher's training approach. I love his work. I was fully engaged from Module 1-8.

Thank you for the excellent materials and proficiency in your lecture approach

Gordon

por Sarah B

8 de Jul de 2020

Thank you Dr. Mark for this amazing, well tailored course of Audit practices. I really enjoyed it and got a lot of information in the audit procedures.

por Donald R M

15 de Fev de 2021

A good learning experience for individuals interest in professional development as a practicing auditor.

por Ayandeji D

25 de Out de 2020

This course make me understand more of auditing

por Eugene N N

15 de Out de 2020

Very good course. The lecturer is very good

por Ieva M

26 de Nov de 2020

Interesting and useful course. Thank You.

por PRIYADHARSHINI M

1 de Out de 2020

The best way to learn from home

por Justin c v

27 de Ago de 2020

Good to learn about auditing

por Sa'eed H M

25 de Out de 2020

This way very Helpful Course

por E. V K

28 de Nov de 2020

Good knowledge gained

por DEEPIKA G

21 de Jul de 2020

practice of auditing

por Carlos A P S

14 de Jul de 2020

Muy bueno! Gracias.

por Amelia S

31 de Ago de 2020

great course

por YESSICA P A R

23 de Set de 2020

very good

por RITHEESH V V

17 de Ago de 2020

Excellent

por VINOTH K S

3 de Out de 2020

Good

por Mary M

16 de Out de 2019

ok

por SAMIKSHA C

7 de Ago de 2020

k