Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2 da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.7
167 classificações
34 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Melhores avaliações

BA

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2

por Muhammad Q R

Mar 09, 2019

its good for learning new things

por Tal K

Aug 27, 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

por Пушкин А

Mar 29, 2016

E

por Madhav G

Mar 14, 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

por Dennis G

Aug 21, 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

por Matteo

Jun 27, 2017

Great course, thank you!

por Alvaro P C C

Oct 07, 2016

That´s great!

por oğuzhan ü

Aug 05, 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

por Jayadev H

May 11, 2018

excellent essentials!

por Beñat G A

Aug 06, 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

por Vikas K S

Oct 18, 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

por Alex G

Apr 02, 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

por Dmitriy M

Sep 19, 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

por Craig S

Jul 19, 2017

Good course, challenging materials

por Kang Y

Jun 15, 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

por Pavel L

Apr 04, 2016

Excelent!

por Ashok K

Aug 17, 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

por Joseph

Feb 21, 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

por 진영 박

Apr 01, 2017

so use

por Jeong S L

Apr 02, 2017

g

por Ganapathi N K

Jun 28, 2018

Very Good

por Jae B S

Mar 12, 2017

quite good

por Robbert d G

May 04, 2016

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

por Paul U

Oct 24, 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.

por Abd E R A

Aug 08, 2016

Good Course, but it needs more focus on ContentProviders and Services.