Chevron Left
Voltar para Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2 da instituição Universidade de Maryland, College Park

4.7
estrelas
170 classificações
35 avaliações

Sobre o curso

This course introduces you to the design and implementation of Android applications for mobile devices. You will build upon concepts from the prior course, including handling notifications, using multimedia and graphics and incorporating touch and gestures into your apps....

Melhores avaliações

BA
5 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

JJ
20 de Fev de 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de 34 Avaliações para o Programação de aplicativos para dispositivos móveis com sistema Android: Part 2

por Vikas S

18 de Out de 2017

This course will help only if you follow up well on the exercises and readings suggested. Mere videos will not help much. Take up this course if you have enough time for that.

But if you follow through these, this is a good avenue to master the subject very well.

por Alex G

2 de Abr de 2018

Great hands-on course. Teacher is great, and course materials are well prepared. Only frustrating part is the horrible tooling (Android Studio and above all the resource consuming emulator).

por Dmitriy M

19 de Set de 2016

Great course with deeper dive into the mobile developement. You need to know that much unaided work is considered.

por Beñat G

6 de Ago de 2017

I really enjoyed this course, since it posed some challenges to me and I even end completing and building interesting projects (a mini-game, a selfie app, etc.). Nice job on creating this material!

por Joseph

21 de Fev de 2018

Learned a ton already in the first part. Part 2 has a lot of very useful topics, like multi-touch, graphics, sensors, and so on. Challenging, but very much worth the time. Highly recommended.

por Ashok K

17 de Ago de 2017

There is lot to learn. The instructor is very good. So as many of the learners.

por Madhav G

14 de Mar de 2017

Excellent course, excellent teacher. All key concepts are covered well.

por Kang Y

15 de Jun de 2018

Very good. Excellent class for everyone!

por Craig S

19 de Jul de 2017

Good course, challenging materials

por Muhammad Q R

9 de Mar de 2019

its good for learning new things

por oğuzhan ü

5 de Ago de 2017

Thanks a lot Adam Porter...

por Dennis G

21 de Ago de 2017

GOOD JOB! Highly recommend

por Matteo

27 de Jun de 2017

Great course, thank you!

por Tal K

27 de Ago de 2018

Greate ! thanks a lot

por Jayadev H

11 de Mai de 2018

excellent essentials!

por Alvaro P C C

7 de Out de 2016

That´s great!

por Jae B S

12 de Mar de 2017

quite good

por Ganapathi N K

28 de Jun de 2018

Very Good

por Pavel L

4 de Abr de 2016

Excelent!

por 진영 박

1 de Abr de 2017

so use

por Jeong S L

2 de Abr de 2017

g

por Пушкин А

29 de Mar de 2016

E

por Miah J C

27 de Mai de 2017

I like that this time while watching the video, there is ample time to import the project mentioned while explaining what it will do before running it. There should be links on how to add things to the emulator such as ringtones. I would have to stop and try to research these things online. Some of the code in the app displayed in the video were a bit different than in the course documents. I also liked that we ad to build an app from scratch at the end which incorporates/combines all that we had learnt. I always like the forums which answers most of the problems I come across with.

por Robbert d G

4 de Mai de 2016

Like part 1 this course is very informative for anyone new to android development. Pacing is good. The assignments are well developed and clear, although I found one to be on the really tricky side. Good course.

por Paul U

23 de Out de 2016

I learned a lot but I felt that the final project was significantly more difficult than the work leading up to it, and there was no support I could find or access via the class itself.