Chevron Left
Voltar para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
207 classificações
43 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Melhores avaliações

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

FM

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

Filtrar por:

1 — 25 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

por Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

por Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

por Daniela M V

Aug 28, 2019

Great explanations, useful graphics, great teacher.

por Mohamad A Z H

Aug 15, 2019

i had 3 issues with this course :

1- the instructor's way of teaching is kinda boring.

2-the MCQs do not match with the instructor's video

3-cadivers are really ill defined

4-subtitles had many fatal mistakes and weren't reviewed and change when reported

por Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

por Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

por Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

por Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

por Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

por Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

por Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

por Gloria E A S

Aug 05, 2019

Es un excelente curso, lo volvería a tomar

por Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

por Pedro

Aug 11, 2019

Great course for those just starting anatomy study or wanting to review basics learned in college.

por Abdallah t h

Aug 13, 2019

the level of this course was more scientific than cousrse i had taken it in my university

por Grace S L

Aug 12, 2019

Perfect

por Carlos R R G

Aug 16, 2019

it is a really good course, maybe the onl thing that could make it better would be a better explanation of ligaments, and a couple of videos with the movements of each muscle,

por Sebastian A S M F

Aug 21, 2019

Excelent.

por Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

por Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

por Mahmoud M K

Sep 09, 2019

Thank you very much

por sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

por Micah A

Oct 17, 2019

Wonderful start to the anatomy specialization! I'm looking forward to the rest of the courses.

por Gianna D

Oct 07, 2019

very informative and thorough. Great info provided.