Chevron Left
Voltar para Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

Comentários e feedback de alunos de Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems da instituição Universidade de Michigan

4.8
96 classificações
20 avaliações

Sobre o curso

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

Melhores avaliações

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

FM

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body

Filtrar por:

1 — 21 de {totalReviews} Avaliações para o Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

por Ravi K N

May 19, 2019

Well compiled course for understanding the topics as well as enabling the readers to make contribution.

por Shrinkhala K

Jul 10, 2019

great refresher course. very clear language.

por Julia G

Jul 08, 2019

Great review course.

por RAJU

Jul 05, 2019

Good learning experience!

por Samantha J H

Jul 02, 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

por Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

por omajusg@gmail.com

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

por Osama I E E

Jun 02, 2019

excellent course with a perfect instructor

por sharon m

May 27, 2019

The content is vvery well delivered.

por Luann T

May 19, 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

por PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

por Cristina Z

Apr 27, 2019

Excellent!

por Saul A H N

Apr 14, 2019

Excelente contenido y excelente profesor. Además de tener contenido muy completo es muy fácil de estudiar y la información es exacta (sin tanta paja). LO RECOMIENDO TOTALMENTE.

por Ronei D d C

Apr 11, 2019

muito bom!

por Naganathan

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent

por Samuel J

Apr 03, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

por Praisy P

Mar 20, 2019

I am so thankful for this course, it was to the point and well informed.

por Lumamba M

Mar 04, 2019

Excellent course

por Luis E G y G

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent course, great to learn basic and intermediate knowledge about muscular, skeletal and integumentary systems, the videos are very well explained, quizzes are comprehensive, overall a great experience.

por Nicolás A H P

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

por Francisco M

Jan 28, 2019

Very interesting topic, and the explanations are very clear. I missed some more advanced graphics for some lessons, not just the body