Chevron Left
Voltar para AI for Medical Diagnosis

Comentários e feedback de alunos de AI for Medical Diagnosis da instituição deeplearning.ai

4.7
estrelas
1,721 classificações
370 avaliações

Sobre o curso

AI is transforming the practice of medicine. It’s helping doctors diagnose patients more accurately, make predictions about patients’ future health, and recommend better treatments. As an AI practitioner, you have the opportunity to join in this transformation of modern medicine. If you're already familiar with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms, and are eager to develop your skills further to tackle challenges in the healthcare industry, then this specialization is for you. No prior medical expertise is required! This program will give you practical experience in applying cutting-edge machine learning techniques to concrete problems in modern medicine: - In Course 1, you will create convolutional neural network image classification and segmentation models to make diagnoses of lung and brain disorders. - In Course 2, you will build risk models and survival estimators for heart disease using statistical methods and a random forest predictor to determine patient prognosis. - In Course 3, you will build a treatment effect predictor, apply model interpretation techniques and use natural language processing to extract information from radiology reports. These courses go beyond the foundations of deep learning to give you insight into the nuances of applying AI to medical use cases. As a learner, you will be set up for success in this program if you are already comfortable with some of the math and coding behind AI algorithms. You don't need to be an AI expert, but a working knowledge of deep neural networks, particularly convolutional networks, and proficiency in Python programming at an intermediate level will be essential. If you are relatively new to machine learning or neural networks, we recommend that you first take the Deep Learning Specialization, offered by deeplearning.ai and taught by Andrew Ng. The demand for AI practitioners with the skills and knowledge to tackle the biggest issues in modern medicine is growing exponentially. Join us in this specialization and begin your journey toward building the future of healthcare....

Melhores avaliações

RK

2 de jul de 2020

It was a nice course. Though it covers basics. A follow-up advanced specilization can be made. Overall, it's sufficient for beginner for an engineer trying to learn application of AI for medical field

KH

26 de mai de 2020

Throughout this course, I was able to understand the different medical and deep learning terminology used. Definitely a good course to understand the basic of image classification and segmentation!

Filtrar por:

126 — 150 de 370 Avaliações para o AI for Medical Diagnosis

por Léo M

29 de mai de 2020

Awesome course! It is essential for those who want to learn about AI and it's applications in medicine.

por Abiodun M

19 de ago de 2021

It was an amazing course and it really opened my eyes to a very important aspect of medical diagnosis.

por Ignacio M S

1 de jul de 2020

A great course, with many examples and excellents notebooks to learn image processing and segmentation

por Kiran U K

22 de abr de 2020

Awesome course content and exercises lab for practice was the best part. Even slack community is best.

por Fatemeh B

25 de jul de 2020

This course was very useful for me . It helped me a lot in MRI segmentation task.

Thank you very much

por Gilles P P

16 de mai de 2020

Really great course, so new for me, I've really learned a lot and enjoyed it.

Thanks (merci beaucoup)

por Ali N

21 de mai de 2020

Important concepts of deep learning applications in medical imaging are explained is a simple way.

por Muneyoshi B

24 de abr de 2020

Not only medical diagnosis, but also I have learned to implement the Keras original loss function.

por Eric M B

20 de set de 2020

Excellent course. My only suggestion would be some optional videos walking you through the code.

por Raihan A V

12 de ago de 2020

Excellent Course taught in pieces which makes it much easier to understand. Highly recommend it.

por LEANDRO A H T

2 de set de 2020

This is one of the best online curses I have taken. Thanks a lot for all your shared knowledge!

por Le N T D

21 de jun de 2020

Excellent course, I learn many tips and tricks apart from many free sources and books I found.

por Saurav M

5 de nov de 2020

Really good course I would encourage young aspiring AI engineers to take this specialization.

por Krishanu B

3 de abr de 2021

Best Hands on Programing Exercises. Very satisfied with what I have learned fro this course.

por Hamed M

25 de nov de 2020

The course was very good and useful.

The strength of this course is its excellent teaching.

por Sourish G

12 de jun de 2020

Excellent course for those who are interested in Data Science for biomedical image analysis

por Matteo R

18 de abr de 2020

Excellent! I learned several fresh new concepts that I will use in my own research career.

por Alice F

6 de mai de 2020

I enjoyed this course. The lessons are clear and the laboratories are very interesting.

por Agam T

24 de ago de 2020

I highly recommend this course to people looking to enter the AI in healthcare domain.

por Shweta T

10 de ago de 2020

My area of research is Medical Image Processing. The course helped me to learn a lot.

por Veeresh S

26 de mai de 2020

It was the course I was looking for expanding my knowledge in AI HelathCare thank you

por Siladittya M

22 de abr de 2020

I needed this course. Thanks a lot. Learnt a lot and it will help a lot in my career.

por M. A Z

19 de jun de 2020

Wish to learn more and hopefully instructor teach us the code step by steps as well

por Andrew B

1 de mai de 2020

Great course. I especially like the metrics evaluation part of the course (week 2).

por Mia D

11 de set de 2020

Great course and specialization, organised well and contain really diverse topics.